Chevron Left
返回到 Smart Contracts

學生對 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Smart Contracts 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,613 個評分
304 條評論

課程概述

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

熱門審閱

DM
2019年12月17日

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
2019年4月8日

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

篩選依據:

251 - Smart Contracts 的 275 個評論(共 303 個)

創建者 Nishantha N

2019年7月3日

Giving 4 stars due to the compiler version debacle.

創建者 Predrag P

2018年11月19日

Great course could have be a little more demanding.

創建者 UTKARSH T

2019年9月7日

The explanation was very good and to the point....

創建者 Sahil K

2019年10月30日

Final project should have more tasks for learning

創建者 Gulshan K

2020年4月13日

the final assignment was pretty storming

創建者 Ian T

2019年2月9日

Good introduction into the fundamentals

創建者 Omkar M J

2020年5月26日

Coding makes it really good to learn.

創建者 Hanish K

2019年12月7日

Needs more practice in writing code.

創建者 Alexander W

2018年7月9日

Great intro - links were very useful

創建者 Swapnil G

2019年2月9日

It was a great learning experience.

創建者 Shubham p

2020年9月21日

Very good course for beginners!

創建者 Jeannot A

2020年3月10日

Quite a good initiation course

創建者 Mustafa S

2019年3月10日

It is an amazing course.

創建者 Shobhit

2020年9月27日

more elobaration needed

創建者 Artem G

2018年6月4日

good for start

創建者 KISHORE S

2020年8月24日

This course helps us to gain basic knowledge in solidity, and makes a way for us to make ground works to gain more knowledge in solidity and developing smart contracts.The reason I am giving 3 stars is videos is short and tend to rush the topic, if you already have bit knowledge in smart contract and you came just for certificate it will be helpful for you, but for slow learns like me it is bit difficult for me.But still I would recommend you to take this course, because you get at least a knowledge about solidity and in future you can learn more

創建者 Arpit K

2020年5月30日

It's an awesome course. The biggest problem I faced was that Solidity language as well as the Remix IDE keeps getting updates every now and then and the Course us using a much older version of them (comparatively).

It would be great it this course could be updated with the latest version so that it becomes easier for us to understand and be updated :)

創建者 Sean D

2020年9月20日

The final project was very difficult to troubleshoot. When tests failed there is zero guidance or info on what unit tests were being run and what specifically failed. Solving this was like finding a needle in a haystack. Honestly, this method of learning is is not great as their is no explanation on what i did wrong.

創建者 prasanna b

2020年7月1日

Great work explaining and all but the only place i feel that could be done better is the code review part.The Instructor is just reading the code parts I feel it would be much more intresting to see live coding and designing the smart contracts with a jist of its idea at the begining.

創建者 Guzmán L

2020年8月29日

Basic course on solidity. Week 3 is the important one. Two first weeks are very basic, learning basic datatype, structs and all that. If you know Java or any other programming language is not so usefull. Week 4 is best practices that are helpfull for future work

創建者 aash d

2019年11月20日

The course videos were good. And so was the reading material. But I expected a more challenging version of the exercises that were provided. Since this is a course that is taught by someone from the university, I hoped for a more challenging exercises.

創建者 Nicki H

2018年8月28日

Needs a little work - programming tasks/assignments during the first 4 lessons to practice for the final assignment. Incremental learning instead of waiting to the end of the course with one big ass

創建者 MAMDOUH A

2020年5月9日

please to describe more about solidity, since the programming project more complicated than the videos and i searched on other websites to understand solidity language basics

Best regards ..

創建者 Muhammad A S

2018年9月23日

In general course content and delivery was good. I still wish the final assignments are more challenging and require more time to solve so that a real-world experience can be gained.

創建者 JS

2019年6月28日

Final assignment had issues and I didn't get any support for timely completion. May be there should be a way to highlight the exact problem if file is not getting complied propoerly