Chevron Left
返回到 Smart Contracts

學生對 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Smart Contracts 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,577 個評分
294 條評論

課程概述

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

熱門審閱

DM
2019年12月17日

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
2019年4月8日

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

篩選依據:

176 - Smart Contracts 的 200 個評論(共 293 個)

創建者 Nguyễn H Q

2020年1月6日

statisfied

創建者 Ahmed T

2018年11月11日

Amazing :)

創建者 Kamlesh C

2020年6月3日

Thank you

創建者 Aparna g

2020年5月6日

Excellent

創建者 Alberto I A

2020年3月18日

Loved it!

創建者 SWAPNIL S S

2020年5月10日

Nice one

創建者 Germán A B

2018年10月23日

Excelent

創建者 SRI D R

2020年6月20日

Great.

創建者 林Lin智海Chihhai

2019年1月21日

useful

創建者 JUAN M M G

2019年9月19日

cool!

創建者 SUTHAHAR P

2020年6月2日

Good

創建者 Solaiyapparaja B

2020年5月27日

Good

創建者 Babatide A

2019年6月11日

Good

創建者 Paolo D M

2018年7月13日

One of the best course i found here in coursera. the only thing i didn't give 5 stars is cause of the final exam: i think it's a little tricky to understand what's wrong with the code if there's no direct feedback on where the error is, the automatic-evaluator kept saying that something is wrong but not where!The course still is really good, good explanations, a lot of resources and plenty of complementary websites, videos, sources that helped to understand the course. thank you so much, i'll begin the next course soon!

創建者 Shriniwas A

2018年8月14日

I think the assignments could have less template code in it and there should be a more quality driven way of evaluating the code. I agree the former is not really the intention of the course and the latter is time consuming. But the course would feel more comprehensive and practice driven with these two changes. Maybe alumni could be roped in as mentors or TAs to do the grading ?

創建者 James W

2020年4月30日

This class is very good. The lectures and class material are good. I can't give it a full 5 stars because it needs to be updated to 2020. I know that Solidity and the world of blockchain is always changing, but if Coursera doesn't keep up with changes it will become obsolete and no longer a viable option for advanced education.

創建者 James M

2020年4月2日

Informative course. You MUST have some knowledge of coding Solidity or it may be a struggle (not a knock against the course itself).

Would be 5 stars, but the course is slightly out of date. With a subject that, by the course's own admission, is constantly changing, the resources shouldn't be from 3 years ago.

創建者 Mitesh V

2020年7月2日

Coverage was good, just one thing I would suggest to improvise if possible is the ballot program which was used as the sample for coding would be great if explain coding at hand like a live implementation will give a much better idea of the happenings. Still the content was very comprehensive overall !

創建者 Steven T

2018年8月20日

Overall the course is great. The instructions for the final project are a little difficult to understand with at least one incomplete sentence that left me at a loss as to what it meant. Otherwise, good course and I know more about Blockchain and Smart Contracts than I did at the start.

創建者 Nam H

2018年6月18日

Informational, but you really have to dive into the optional resources to learn. Final projects guides you through the steps a little too much. I feel like I have learned a lot but left to myself I wouldn't be able to do the things I did in this course by following the tips provided.

創建者 ABHISHEK S

2020年6月2日

Good introduction course on solidity and Ethereum. It covers all the topics to get started with smart contracts. Some prior programming knowledge is a must to completely understand the programming parts. Overall the course is a good launching pad for learning smart contracts.

創建者 Dhruv P

2021年1月22日

The overall course is really good. I get to know multiple commands and functions of smart contract. I would like to request to add Lab or short Solidity programming assignment after each section to get acquainted with solidity programming. Thank you.

創建者 Gurleen K

2020年6月15日

Everything that have been taught is certainly very helpful. Just a thing that i would love to have improved is that they should be providing more hands-on coding and evaluating it, so we come to know more in-depth about solidity.

創建者 Subangkar K S

2020年5月16日

Every video is speech based which makes the presentation somewhat boring. Instead if some slides with summarized key points and simulations were added at every presentation, it would have been much more interesting.

創建者 Sebastián D C

2020年5月3日

Well structured course and good content, however the method of teaching is not very engaging. Maybe you can add more diagrams and pictures and explain the content in a dynamic, more interesting way. Thanks!