Chevron Left
返回到 Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,056 個評分
126 條評論

課程概述

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces AI Platform Notebooks and BigQuery Machine Learning. Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

熱門審閱

HM
2020年5月11日

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB
2020年5月15日

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

篩選依據:

1 - Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP 的 25 個評論(共 125 個)

創建者 arka c

2020年1月19日

the kuberflow lab assignment had technical issues. After submiting the concern did not get any fruitful resolution.

創建者 Ivan A

2020年3月2日

This course is good as an overview. Labs, compared to other courses on this series are lower quality and some are plain broken. It looks like this course is a number of assorted course snippets (from other, older courses) put together into this course.

創建者 Miguel F B d M A

2020年1月30日

One of the lab's was broken. It eventually got fixed but it took nearly 2 weeks.

創建者 Iman R

2020年5月25日

In my opinion this course is very general. It's good for those who want to know what feature google cloud platform offer for machine learning development. The lab was interesting, that we use real world data, but I think it's still lack of in deep explanation. Well, yeah because in this course is more focus for the data engineer not for data scientist or analytic. So 5/5 in my opinion

創建者 Serhan A

2020年5月30日

I found the course very helpful for a Data Scientist/Data Engineer to get familiar with the Google Cloud services for Data Analysis and Machine Learning. After this course, I am comfortable at least using AI Notebooks combined with BigQuery. I think I’ll choose Kubeflow as a Service instead of creating a Kubernetes cluster then install Kubeflow. That part and relevant Lab was confusing for me, though this is nothing to do with Google Instructors or Qwiklabs. Basically, Kubeflow, Kubernetes are complex for me still. I recommend the course, take time for the labs.

創建者 Artem L

2020年4月14日

This course In a very condensed manner teaches about Kubeflow (a Kubernetes based platform for portable and scalable Machine Learning), BigQuery Machine Learning (BQML, a machine learning framework integrated directly into BigQuery data analytics service), AutoML (code-free ML to build advanced ML models on Google infrastructure) and some other remarkable GCP tools/services! The course is amazing and I am surprised that it is not included in the Google ML specializations.

創建者 Carl T

2020年6月12日

Really great course with in depth explanations of all important GCP features. It helped me a lot.

Personnally I would prefere not to have pseudo deadlines and a separation of courses into week1/week2 as I did the courses whenever I had time and the separation was slightly distractring. Only a minor point though.

創建者 eathiraj l

2020年7月19日

The course was so deep and well organised for easy understanding and also the labs were good too.One thing which was missing is that ,"Solution videos for labs which would be useful for verification".

Thank you for extending my attempts to clear the labs which are difficult sometimes

創建者 Raghava M

2020年5月30日

This suite of courses helped me to get a complete understanding on the delivery of cloud platform in solving distributed computing models. It also gave me complete insight as to how technology liberates the humanity from perennial problems.

創建者 Gustavo V

2020年9月7日

An introductory course with good examples of how to use different google tools to develop and deploy machine learning models, very well tough and perfect for a high level understanding of the GCP AI platforms.

創建者 Humberto R

2020年5月17日

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

創建者 Milos B

2020年5月16日

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

創建者 MOUAFEK A

2020年10月24日

This course helped me to do smart analytics, and in my current job I was able to apply Machine Learning easily on GCP, and I helped my team to the AI platform like experts.

創建者 Mahdiazhari A

2020年5月12日

Content was fun and exciting but some exercises/graded labs inside this course are very unclear with the instructions and also took a long time to finish (model training).

創建者 Venkateswar N R

2021年3月1日

Amazing to be part of this great learning Journey!! I am learning concepts and strong fundamentals to build a good foundation.

創建者 Antony J

2020年11月2日

Excellent course. Gets pretty advanced with developing ML pipelines with Kubernetes Engine, but otherwise very accessible.

創建者 Basma A

2020年9月10日

Great Big Picture about ML options on GCP, with good highlighting to main advantages and differences for each option.

創建者 Cheikh B

2020年6月15日

Always exciting to do machine learning with big query I learned a lot in this course which I highly recommend

創建者 Mus A A

2020年4月18日

Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP is not easy to create data with kubernetes in Biq Query.

創建者 Leonardo E

2020年5月24日

really nice training. take your time doing the labs, examining the queries in all detail.

創建者 Sameer S

2021年3月8日

Good structure and overview of things which can be accomplished in GCP Analytics

創建者 Ivan E K

2020年4月12日

Excellent, the instructors are so kind, the quicklabs labs are so great - thanks

創建者 Paweł K

2020年2月1日

I recommend this course everybody, who want to get some knowledge about BQML.

創建者 Fernando E L M

2020年12月3日

Great course to have a complete overview of the GCP platform and components.

創建者 Dustin Z

2020年4月18日

Very good course to experience all the diverse offerings for ML on GCP.