Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的評價和反饋

4.6
998 個評分

課程概述

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

熱門審閱

RB

2019年8月6日

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

2017年3月26日

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

篩選依據:

176 - Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO 的 200 個評論(共 223 個)

創建者 Lisa P

2022年3月11日

The previous courses in this specialization were excellent. Could you revise this course to make it better for students? Some of the information was general, the instructor goes on many tangents and most of what he shared was promoting his own work. I wonder what we missed out on with that narrow focus.

創建者 Jacob H

2020年6月19日

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

創建者 lovely A

2021年8月27日

This was a fun, light course of the specialization. Some of the examples given were outdated, but the general ideastill came across. So, not as advanced as it claims to be, but still very helpful in viewing the overall picture of content marketing. Thank you.

創建者 Giulio M

2020年4月26日

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

創建者 Wiebke H

2020年4月17日

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

創建者 Laura R

2020年4月28日

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

創建者 Raghuraman

2020年9月29日

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

創建者 Naiv S

2021年2月25日

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

創建者 Marta M

2020年7月27日

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

創建者 Lucia

2019年7月15日

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

創建者 Luis

2021年8月1日

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

創建者 Rodrigo G L

2020年8月18日

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

創建者 Amy P

2018年9月27日

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

創建者 Suchithra P

2018年4月22日

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

創建者 Scott S

2021年10月16日

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

創建者 F M

2020年2月16日

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

創建者 Marjan F

2022年1月18日

this course is really interesting. I have got fascinating and useful lesson

創建者 Aileene P

2020年10月13日

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

創建者 Marjolaine T

2018年3月13日

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

創建者 Christina T

2020年10月4日

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

創建者 Trevor S

2020年8月27日

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

創建者 Clare A M

2019年3月23日

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

創建者 simranjeet s

2020年4月25日

Very good perspective for a beginner

創建者 James T S

2016年6月13日

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

創建者 Atique A A

2019年12月29日

good for learning SEO.