Chevron Left
返回到 搜索引擎优化高级策略

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 搜索引擎优化高级策略 的評價和反饋

4.5
317 個評分
76 個審閱

課程概述

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

熱門審閱

AV

Aug 11, 2016

The course has bugs, but it shouldn't distract from gaining knowledge. The 5 star given due to comprehensive tools used and final assignment preparation.

AG

Nov 16, 2016

This course was amazing. I discovered so many useful tools, had insights on what changes should I do on my website for its better performance.

篩選依據:

1 - 搜索引擎优化高级策略 的 25 個評論(共 77 個)

創建者 Laura M

May 27, 2019

I gave up watching the videos after Week 2 and simply read the transcriptions to complete the course. The videos are painful to watch. I am sure Mr. Lloyd is a smart man who knows the material, but he definitely lacks in the teaching/public speaking area. He was obviously reading from a teleprompter and seemed as if he did not acquaint himself with the material before recording the lessons. There were pauses in places where pauses did not belong and then faster reading in places where it would have been better to slow down. "Stage presence" was horrible with periods where he nervously rocked side to side, times when he was squinting and obviously struggling to read the teleprompter, and times when he just had a glazed look in his eyes as if he had no idea what he was reading. This all unfortunately served as a distraction from the course content. Add to this the fact that a good bit of the material is out-of-date since some of the SEO tools mentioned no longer exist. For these reasons I would highly recommend the videos for this course be redone, preferably by another instructor. Or, at the very least, send him to Toastmasters Club for a few months before he rerecords the videos.

創建者 Jordan C

Dec 12, 2018

Definitely the worst course of the bunch. Hard to follow. The project was awful too. It looks like they don't keep up with the sites they ask you to use to review the apps in the project as the graphs they want you to provide are no longer in the same places or no longer on the free version of these sites. It wasn't like AWFUL or anything like that but all the other courses so far had set a high bar and this one did not meet that in my opinion.

創建者 Micael D J

Jun 22, 2019

Very good course, But not as good as the others. Maybe it got too deep on very specific things. Thanks for offering this. Appreciate very much. Best regards.

創建者 Anthony K C

Jun 18, 2019

Peer to Peer review ruined everything. They do not even read properly and just give bad scores without second thoughts. The comment they give is horrible, and is not true if they read properly.

創建者 Diana M M

Feb 21, 2019

All contents are well explained, though I think more updated material would help and also explain some of the tools in a more practical way.

創建者 Milena B

Feb 05, 2019

Good introduction in a bit more advanced SEO strategires. I would like to see more practical examples, Do's and Don'ts as well. Introduction in ASO is good as well. It takes some time to learn the tools though.

創建者 Joe S

Jan 22, 2019

No one grades the homework assignment. Wasted my time.

創建者 ARKIN O

Jan 19, 2019

Step by step, very clear and easy to follow up, even for a beginner.

創建者 Shahzad A B

Dec 05, 2018

Very informative and excellent course. The easy to understand and well explained content. It is suggested that if the slides are available to download and review later for exercise after the completion of course. Once again thanks for the wonderful and informative course.

創建者 Víctor R R

Nov 24, 2018

Great insight of the overall industry and great skills a tools founded here.

創建者 Sebastiaan L

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you Dave, I've learned a lot and it was fun to follow your course.

創建者 Amy P

Oct 26, 2018

I found that this instructor spoke too quickly much of the time.

創建者 Neha T

Oct 04, 2018

The material is good, but the instructor is awkward in narration. I finished the courses by reading the transcripts instead of listening to the videos. Request Coursera & UC Davis to ensure a smooth delivery instructor for better understanding.

創建者 Pakasit W

Sep 26, 2018

Very good course

創建者 June I

Aug 14, 2018

Very useful with practical things to try. Improved skill set.

創建者 Jeanne A

Aug 12, 2018

Very detailed and helpful.

創建者 Bettina A

Jul 16, 2018

Great course as the others!

創建者 David R

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course, I recommended has deeper information and more resources.

創建者 Muhammad I

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course with very knowledgeable insight by Dave Lloyd.

創建者 Tommy v d T

Jun 03, 2018

This course exceeded my expectations! Learned a lot.

創建者 Varun B

Apr 22, 2018

Very informative. Giving me an edge in almost every meeting.

創建者 Giorgio G

Mar 26, 2018

Very interesting and complete. It could be further improved by giving users more practical examples and tasks, alongside with theoretical fundaments.

創建者 Jelena D

Feb 28, 2018

Very bad course. The lecturer is very distracted, repeats phrases which are irrelevant, and assumes we understand the things he speaks about as an expert. The topic is not really seo but marketing, and requires using a lot of tools which either don't exist anymore or which have to be paid. Again, the lecturer is very hard to follow, and speaks very abstractly about the process of research and optimization. I'm very disappointed with this one.

創建者 Muhammad P

Feb 02, 2018

The content is good.

No question about Dave's quality, knowledge and deliverable.

Expected some quality presentation (as made by Rebekah on the other courses).

Looks very odd, watching - Dave is reading line by line !! :(

Anyways, I think videos could be break down into more small pieces, so that the student can consume those easily.

Would love to see some improved versions of this course in near future.

Thanks Dave

創建者 Evgeniya Z

Feb 01, 2018

i liked that a lot