Chevron Left
返回到 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,198 個評分
116 條評論

課程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. * Describe best practices for cloud-native application development * Implement storage solution for objects (binary and large files) using Cloud Storage * Differentiate between data storage options for various types of application data * Implement solution for storing non-relational application data in Datastore...

熱門審閱

D
2019年12月18日

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
2018年3月26日

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

篩選依據:

1 - Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的 25 個評論(共 114 個)

創建者 Isidro H

2019年4月5日

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

創建者 JeremySS

2018年3月27日

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

創建者 Daniel J G

2019年12月19日

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

創建者 Ishmeet S A

2020年5月16日

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

創建者 Shreyas P

2020年4月4日

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

創建者 Siddharth C

2019年5月28日

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

創建者 Stephen F

2018年7月9日

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

創建者 David B

2018年10月12日

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

創建者 Vitalii K

2019年12月9日

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

創建者 Amy B

2020年5月19日

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

創建者 Hakizumuremyi S

2020年7月27日

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

創建者 James H

2019年1月16日

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

創建者 Amit H

2019年10月31日

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

創建者 Gregor L

2020年1月29日

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

創建者 Diego C d S

2018年12月18日

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

創建者 Mengen G

2019年4月5日

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

創建者 Nicolas T

2019年1月7日

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

創建者 Yogesh Y

2019年12月9日

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

創建者 Jai V

2020年4月29日

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

創建者 Prateek B

2019年11月2日

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

創建者 sonali

2019年8月12日

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

創建者 Victor F F B

2019年8月25日

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

創建者 Lam T

2019年2月25日

Useful course to develop scalable applications

創建者 Padmaraj B

2019年11月16日

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

創建者 Aravind G

2018年10月14日

Very good cource and very informative.