Chevron Left
返回到 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的評價和反饋

4.6
stars
933 個評分
86 條評論

課程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

熱門審閱

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

篩選依據:

1 - Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的 25 個評論(共 84 個)

創建者 Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

創建者 Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

創建者 Daniel J G

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

創建者 Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

創建者 Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

創建者 David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

創建者 Vitalii K

Dec 09, 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

創建者 James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

創建者 Amit H

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

創建者 Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

創建者 Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

創建者 Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

創建者 Yogesh Y

Dec 09, 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

創建者 Prateek B

Nov 02, 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

創建者 sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

創建者 Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

創建者 Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

創建者 Padmaraj B

Nov 17, 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

創建者 Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

創建者 Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

創建者 Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

創建者 rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

創建者 Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

創建者 Monica S

Jul 29, 2019

nice course and content

創建者 Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course