Chevron Left
返回到 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的評價和反饋

4.6
653 個評分
59 個審閱

課程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

熱門審閱

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

篩選依據:

1 - Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 的 25 個評論(共 58 個)

創建者 Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

創建者 Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

創建者 Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

創建者 Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

創建者 Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

創建者 Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

創建者 James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

創建者 Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

創建者 Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

創建者 Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

創建者 Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

創建者 Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

創建者 Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

創建者 Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

創建者 jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

創建者 Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

創建者 David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

創建者 Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

創建者 rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

創建者 Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

創建者 Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great

創建者 Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

創建者 Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

創建者 Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

創建者 Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.