Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,969 個評分
587 個審閱

課程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

熱門審閱

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

篩選依據:

501 - 科学论文写作 的 525 個評論(共 585 個)

創建者 ezzat m m

Dec 26, 2018

excellent material ...excellent teaching

創建者 Ahmed M

Feb 18, 2019

The best course for beginners. Published my first article thanks to this course.

創建者 Jimut B P

Dec 26, 2017

Excellent

創建者 Peiming M

Mar 14, 2018

This is the best course

創建者 Fernando A V

Dec 12, 2017

Useful course !!!! Congratulations!

創建者 Ishmerai G

Dec 03, 2019

Good so far.

創建者 Astrid P M C

Jan 09, 2019

I was a little bit sceptical of taking a writing course on line. I had no idea whatsoever how a writing course could be run on line - I am satisfied and happy about the course in general. The course brings the essential tools to improve the writing. It helped me to be more aware of the mistakes I commonly do during my writing. I found quite interesting that it involves the different scenarios : a scientific manuscript, a book for general audience, social media and networks. I definitely will be recommending the course.

創建者 José C P J

Jun 12, 2019

Curso claro e objetivo, abrange bem todas as formas de escrita para um trabalho acadêmico.

創建者 George C M F

Oct 28, 2017

Great course! Concise and very well-pointed.

創建者 Pierre O

Jan 24, 2019

Despite targeting medical students (and being an outsider– I am an ecologist), the course is well explained and gave me many tips in the different fields that touch scientific writing: writing research papers, grant applications and popular summaries.Totally recommend 200%.

N.B. The teacher is awesome and an amazing communicator. The mentors are awesome too and give great advises.

創建者 Ahmad A

May 09, 2019

I highly recommend this course for academics and grad students

創建者 Farah A

Aug 28, 2019

IT WAS INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING

創建者 kevin v o s

Jun 12, 2019

buy bueno

創建者 Bob B

Feb 19, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Great and enthusiastic teacher.

創建者 Eman B A B E A

Nov 21, 2017

thank you, that is a very useful course .

創建者 Yogal

Jan 19, 2018

Excellent Comprehensive Writing Course - great for those new as well as those need a review!

創建者 Joseph F

Apr 14, 2018

A good review of scientific writing! It changed the way I think about many writing objectives!

創建者 Fan Y

Mar 08, 2019

This course is very helpful for beginner scientific writer. The instructor is very clear and organized.

創建者 Kathrin S

Nov 30, 2019

Great Course!

創建者 Paris M

Aug 28, 2018

Incredibly informative and concise. The tools and guidance from this course will help my writing.

創建者 侯静波

Apr 20, 2018

very good course for English writing beginners! easy to understand, lots of tips and examples.

the teaching style is perfect.

the voice of the teacher is beautiful.

I strongly advise you to choose this course to improve you English writing skills.

創建者 IASHAH I

Apr 11, 2018

Thank you for such a great course

創建者 Zahra B

Aug 30, 2018

Very helpful .

創建者 bhargava k n

Mar 22, 2019

Very good course. Learnt how to review and write an article. Easily understandable and interesting classes by Dr. Kristin Sainani. Thanks for helping me out.

創建者 iftikhar h

Nov 07, 2018

i never thought that these kind of things can be learned from the internet. But i am happy and learning (perhaps slowly due to my internet connection), thanks a lot.