Chevron Left
返回到 科学论文写作

學生對 斯坦福大学 提供的 科学论文写作 的評價和反饋

4.9
4,219 個評分
1,455 條評論

課程概述

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

熱門審閱

SD
2020年2月25日

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

KK
2020年9月14日

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

篩選依據:

601 - 科学论文写作 的 625 個評論(共 1,461 個)

創建者 Maryam M Y

2019年8月27日

The course is very beneficial. It opened my eyes on so many things!! I would recommend it to everyone who is starting to write in the sciences.

創建者 Victor F

2019年2月24日

The classes of Writing in the Sciences was a great opportunite for I improve my knowledge in writing articles, and training my english fluence.

創建者 Fran F

2018年4月22日

Loved the course! So helpful- a great review of the basics of writing in the sciences. I wish I would've had this info for past assignments. We

創建者 Ahmad E M

2020年12月30日

great course to follow, the professor have a clear way to pass the message very pedagogue and organised

Highly recommended for young scientist

創建者 Joy S B

2020年8月18日

I loved this course!! I learned so much and only wish I'd had this course in undergrad! I'm recommending to my daughter who's in college now!

創建者 Paul G

2019年11月18日

Packed with first-class grammatical and style techniques—Dr Kristin demonstrates how to structure and pitch articles for the target audience.

創建者 Alessandro C

2018年11月16日

it provides all the info regarding writing in science, this course is extremely useful, either for beginners and self taught people, as I am

創建者 Iyanna W P

2018年8月21日

Excellent content. I know I will go back to my notes often. I especially liked the bit about Translation (a.k.a. writing for lay audiences)

創建者 Julia M T R

2018年7月9日

I loved it. It teached me a lot and i couldn't be more grateful to how it was done. An easy but effective way of learning. Thank you so much.

創建者 Amanda O

2020年9月4日

Wonderful class which I found extremely helpful as I started my research carrier. I am recommending it to everyone I know just starting out.

創建者 Isabela F

2020年5月19日

This was an amazing experience, it was an excellent course, with an excellent teacher and teaching, I'll make good use of what I've learned!

創建者 Beatriz V

2020年5月14日

I loved this course! Goes to the point, very fun and catchy explanations. I learned some useful tips and I am a better writer for sure now!

創建者 Narges F

2017年12月13日

This course was awesome. full of useful information about how start writing a manuscript and edit it. it gives me more confidence in writing

創建者 ijlal_kamal@yahoo

2017年10月30日

This is an outstanding course for research paper writing and academic writing. It is very well organized. I really appreciate their efforts.

創建者 Nataliia H

2021年1月4日

The course is great! I've really learned a lot. The knowledge I've got will be very useful for my current job at the university. Thank you!

創建者 anand c

2020年9月6日

Its a great course. Provided lots of insights about scientific writing and helped me to improve my scientific writing skills and knowledge.

創建者 Anna B X H

2019年10月29日

It's an excellent course, spot on to what I was after (writing a scientific paper) and change the way I write - definitely for the better.

創建者 Wambui K

2019年1月4日

The course has really helped me understand the requirements of scientific writing and I can see how I will improve my writing from here on.

創建者 Alexander H

2020年10月14日

Superbly laid out! I learned so much! Each student should have the opportunity to take part in such a course! Thank you very much Kristin!

創建者 Peter H

2020年10月11日

Best writing course ever. The content is extremely comprehensive, including manuscript, review, PS, even how to tweet. Highly recommended.

創建者 Brenda E

2020年7月30日

Es un curso excelente, muy didáctico, completo y útil para aprender todo en relación a la escritura científica. Lo recomiendo fuertemente.

創建者 Richard H

2020年6月15日

I have a feeling that this course might change my future on writing in the sciences, and I'll remember it forever. Gotta wait to see it...

創建者 Karen V

2020年11月9日

This was exactly the course I was looking for. It was very useful. I hope they will have an intermediate course available in the future.

創建者 Ilse J D l R R

2020年6月2日

I can't describe how useful it has been to me. The course really encourages me to work as a scientist and share my ideas through writing.

創建者 Pichugin M K

2020年5月10日

Это первый курс, который я завершил с большим интересом. Я наконец понял свои ошибки, усложнявшие написание научного текста. Рекомендую.