Chevron Left
返回到 Robotics: Mobility

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Robotics: Mobility 的評價和反饋

3.9
573 個評分
143 條評論

課程概述

How can robots use their motors and sensors to move around in an unstructured environment? You will understand how to design robot bodies and behaviors that recruit limbs and more general appendages to apply physical forces that confer reliable mobility in a complex and dynamic world. We develop an approach to composing simple dynamical abstractions that partially automate the generation of complicated sensorimotor programs. Specific topics that will be covered include: mobility in animals and robots, kinematics and dynamics of legged machines, and design of dynamical behavior via energy landscapes....

熱門審閱

TM

2017年6月4日

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

PR

2017年8月20日

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

篩選依據:

26 - Robotics: Mobility 的 50 個評論(共 136 個)

創建者 Sharang K

2018年11月24日

The mobility course not only provides the theoretical in depth knowledge of the courses but lays a better foundation though practical applications of exercises and develops the proper basics for the world of robotics.

創建者 Timothy M

2017年6月5日

The material itself is worth a few stars. Clearly lots of work has gone into making some interesting interactive matlab demos. some of the quizzes are unnecessarily confusing.

創建者 Kor01 F

2018年1月28日

the problem of mobility can not be well covered in short time, but this course gives a good introduction to problems applications and reference materials

創建者 Pransh R

2017年8月21日

Very vast and intuitive course.I found all the information required to design my own legged robot ! I will try and design my own . Thank you so much !

創建者 Victor H S J

2016年8月26日

Es un gran curso en el que se introducen conceptos fundamentales acerca de la robotica. Genera entusiasmo para seguir aprendiendo. Thanks.

創建者 Akhilesh K

2017年9月6日

Took me to the whole new level of mechanical aspects of Robotics. Some assignments were frustrating though, but overall loved the course.

創建者 David S V

2017年10月24日

Un gran curso! Es importante entender que se deben tener conocimientos básicos de ecuaciones diferenciales y del software de Matlab.

創建者 Dingwen W

2017年1月15日

Excellent class, though the content is a lit bit complicated that it seems not easy to clearly explain the details in a mooc.

創建者 Ahmad A

2017年4月25日

I think it is the hardest course among all other courses in this specialization, but it was completely convenient .

創建者 Suresh

2022年1月15日

Never had a chance to go through mechanical systems and their dynamics in my undergrad. Thank you for this course!

創建者 Stephen S

2016年6月3日

I will never walk the same. This course has some of the coolest content in robotics and the instructor is great!

創建者 Nikola M

2019年2月21日

thanks for the course. I liked how you mentioned what is active area of research.

創建者 Aryan A

2018年7月30日

Great course got to learn so much things related to mobility.Thank you professor.

創建者 meskin

2016年4月4日

very interesing lessons.Make me think more between automation and biology

創建者 Bhavya G G

2021年4月19日

Nicely explained. Best course for learning mechanical aspects of robot

創建者 Vrushabh D

2018年12月9日

Great course with excellent course structure and instructors.

創建者 ROHIT K

2020年2月28日

which have told , everything has been expanded.

創建者 Deepak P

2019年4月4日

Very nicely framed but only basic introduction.

創建者 songjj

2018年11月28日

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML injection</h1>

創建者 Ka W P N

2019年6月1日

Exceed expectation. A high quality course.

創建者 Ran C

2016年12月24日

Pretty good one, better than I expected.

創建者 万文妮

2017年2月19日

it is interesting but diffucult for me.

創建者 Ilya T

2017年8月27日

Very cool and helpful! Thank you!

創建者 xzbreeze

2017年3月16日

Amazing course about legged robot

創建者 pagadala b

2018年11月22日

Good For UG and PG students