Chevron Left
返回到 软件进步的评价与指标

學生對 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件进步的评价与指标 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,558 個評分

課程概述

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

熱門審閱

VS

2020年6月2日

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I

2020年5月5日

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

篩選依據:

176 - 软件进步的评价与指标 的 189 個評論(共 189 個)

創建者 Bobby S

2020年5月17日

I think the lesson about Project Retrospective is too "theoretical" instead of applicable. I don't known n the real world industry outside my country (Indonesia), I have been in few companies and discussing about project retrospective with my colleague in the same fields, this is quite "awkward" to be done.

And I think you should also include more examples of business metrics that widely used for software product like CVR (conversion rate), TPV (total purchase volume), Chunk Rate, etc

創建者 Oleksandr K

2018年4月25日

I feel the information given in this course would have been better served in parts of other courses. Comparing to other courses in this specialization, this one felt very dull and not useful on its own.

創建者 Karin K

2021年7月30日

It felt like less effort was put into this course when comparing to courses 1-4. Sound quality was not consistent

創建者 Han Y W

2016年3月20日

Should include recent material. A reference book from 2001 is very out of date, especially in the software world.

創建者 Abdullah S

2020年6月20日

Needs improvement. All previous courses are excellent. Not this one, however.

創建者 Hugo A C G d S A

2017年2月25日

There was some nice content, but not practical enoough

創建者 Hussein H

2016年3月7日

More assignments would help reinforce learning

創建者 Medhat M

2018年8月14日

Too boring course...

創建者 Mostafa I

2018年3月27日

ambiguity language

創建者 alex b

2021年3月13日

Interesting at times, but the course content itself had some issues in terms of presentation, particularly with the way questions were asked about visualizations but the image couldn't be viewed while answering the question. Would have been nice to see some other tools e.g. "burn-up charts" as well.

創建者 Alberto C

2018年8月27日

A course rich of concepts but slightly too flat compared to the previous courses. I found it difficult to remember so many notions without actual exercises except the final quizzes

創建者 Mylène R

2016年3月2日

Way too shallow and way too english :(

創建者 Mathieu

2018年4月4日

Repetitive and too basic

創建者 Dionysia A

2019年5月19日

It's a boring lesson, only for beginners. You don't learn something new if you have been working at least 1 year in product management.