Chevron Left
返回到 Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements

Reviews & Metrics for Software Improvements, University of Alberta

4.6
769 個評分
98 個審閱

課程信息

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

熱門審閱

創建者 GC

Mar 01, 2016

All my projects, in terms of productivity and quality, have improved by simply applying various aspects of what I have learnt from this specialization.

創建者 FG

Feb 26, 2016

Everthing is interesting about this specialisation, this is my fifth coruse and I am so glad that I have invested my time in this.

篩選依據:

92 個審閱

創建者 Oleksandra Sira

Dec 07, 2018

Good!

創建者 Winston Mark Kahid

Nov 15, 2018

Awesome!

創建者 Juan carlos Ayala Palacios

Nov 12, 2018

Awesome course, completed and detailed

創建者 Alberto Corvò

Aug 27, 2018

A course rich of concepts but slightly too flat compared to the previous courses. I found it difficult to remember so many notions without actual exercises except the final quizzes

創建者 Medhat Morsi

Aug 14, 2018

Too boring course...

創建者 Hil Artur

Jul 05, 2018

It was a pleasure to study with you! Amazing work

創建者 Jose Palomares

Jul 02, 2018

Learned a lot about how to construct and track metrics that I have been employing but not fully understanding. I also enjoyed very much the advice on how to handle different types of meetings, soft skills and techniques to use to empower the teams, and pitfalls to avoid. I think that there are lots of PMs doing their job and often times feeling helpless. This course can greatly help shed light into those areas.

創建者 Daniel Barrera Thummler

Jun 11, 2018

Great course that teaches how to measure Product Management work.

創建者 Siva Subramaniam

May 18, 2018

Very Good

創建者 Elcio Macias de Mello Filho

May 17, 2018

A Very good course, with a series of techniques that we can apply in the day to day. With certainty the course helped me to have more knowledge and to evolve in my activities.