Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,469 個評分
319 個審閱

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

篩選依據:

151 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 175 個評論(共 308 個)

創建者 Syed M

Feb 13, 2017

After complete this Course, it;s really helpful for me.

創建者 Julien C

Apr 02, 2018

Very good introduciton to bootstrap design and principles

創建者 Zabed A K

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course Ever....

創建者 Vinay S S

Nov 21, 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

創建者 Christine D

Jun 16, 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

創建者 Hussein F

Nov 02, 2016

fantastic !

創建者 Sneha

Jul 01, 2016

Although the whole UX-UI stuff doesn't interest me much, the professors definitely had me hooked to the lessons.

創建者 Jason F

Nov 02, 2017

Very helpful! Great information.

創建者 Sydoriak Y

Nov 12, 2016

I like this course

創建者 Apu C

Aug 23, 2017

great course

創建者 keelia

Sep 21, 2017

clear course's structure which is easy to understand.By study these courses, now I have a framework about front-end and manipulate a web page.

創建者 Sarthak A

Jun 16, 2018

AMAZING COURSE..

創建者 Luigi H G

Apr 06, 2017

Excele

創建者 Temitope F

Dec 27, 2017

This course teaches you how to build a responsive website.

創建者 Maria J B V

Jul 13, 2017

It's an excellent course, I liked it too much.

創建者 Antony P

May 05, 2018

Though late, I have understood the importance of the course. It's great indeed. Thanks to the Team Coursera and special thanks to the lecturers.

創建者 ANOOP S

Nov 23, 2015

Great value course for my profession..!

創建者 Savka O

Feb 22, 2016

nice course

創建者 mafida p d

Nov 13, 2015

great

創建者 Charles E

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent!

創建者 Светлана

Sep 22, 2016

I recommend this course for those who wants to learn web design.

創建者 Ricardo J C L

Nov 03, 2016

Good course!

創建者 Adrián S G

Sep 12, 2017

Es un curso muy práctico

創建者 Jelena V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

創建者 José F

Jun 08, 2018

Really good course!