Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,469 個評分
319 個審閱

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

篩選依據:

251 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 275 個評論(共 308 個)

創建者 Dmitry K

Jan 29, 2016

Ok for total beginners!

創建者 Carole

Nov 28, 2015

good approach for beginners

創建者 Sanjay J

Jun 10, 2016

Amazing course.Helped a lot!

創建者 Roberto B

Dec 02, 2015

The pace increased, as well as the demand.

創建者 Aazir M

Jan 10, 2017

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

創建者 Nabil A B G

Jan 01, 2016

Amazing course ...

創建者 Douglas U

Feb 21, 2016

Great course, I've learned a lot. I went from knowing little to know a lot!!. However the time I spent in the assignments is not exactly what was expected, I took probably 10 times more tan the expected time since the level of the last two weeks gets really high and lots of info is missing in order to complete assignments. Hope you improve this next time.

創建者 Ioannis G

Jan 18, 2016

Very nice course with solid foundation and great examples. One recommendation would be to split the material on Week 4 into 2 weeks: Week 4 and Week 5. The teachers would have more time for explaining every bit in the lectures so the difficulty would step up evenly between weeks. Other than the amount of material on last week, it is a good course and highly recommended!

創建者 Eugene T

Nov 13, 2015

Pace and content of the course is just nice. However, it would be good if more lecture slides were provided.

創建者 Oscar J D

Mar 19, 2016

Great intro to web developing.

創建者 Muhammad U

May 08, 2017

it was my first good experience on online certification. I really like the teaching techniques.

創建者 Chandrasekhar R M

Mar 04, 2016

Its nice .But i don't have time for Assignment work .i feel good on templates.

創建者 Alexander

Jan 13, 2016

It's really cool course for beginners!

My little advice: Why lector's don't use the possibilities of Sublime? Sometimes it is so tired to see what the lector go by long way. Check this out, please http://sublime-text-unofficial-documentation.readthedocs.org/en/latest/reference/keyboard_shortcuts_win.html

創建者 Mzobanzi M

Oct 24, 2017

This is a great course, I enjoyed it. Very relavent. Great perspective of web design

創建者 Alexandros M O

Nov 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. In my honest opinion it requires from you to spend more time than it says. I would also like it to have shorter exercises so you can learn and write code as the instructor speaks. I would recommend it!

創建者 zunaira b

Sep 29, 2017

Great course

創建者 Atharva N B

Mar 30, 2018

Everything was great but it should be notified that "This course would contain some Jquery" as last 2 weeks were pain in my back. Thank you very much.

創建者 yasir f

Jul 20, 2017

For me, was very useful.

創建者 Elisa I

Jul 18, 2017

Great course. Simple and easy to follow the instructions!

創建者 Niek T

Sep 06, 2017

Good course, I liked the fact that the final assignment had a challenge extra which made the assignment a little more difficult and interesting.

創建者 Karl S

Mar 17, 2016

The grading criteria for the assignments were not quite strict enough in my opinion; it seemed like people had the option of creating relatively lame pure HTML websites that still more than met the minimum passing requirements for some of the more advanced assignments. I.e., Bootstrap or Handlebars should be a requirement to pass an assignment about Bootstrap or Handlebars.

創建者 Bukunmi

Oct 31, 2016

Very Nice course good to get a hold of how HTML, CSS and JavaScript works

創建者 Karem A F

Dec 17, 2015

it was a good Course and i learnt a lot of information from it , it gives you info about a lot of things that hard to find any where else

創建者 Rey V

Jul 05, 2016

It was good and I learned a lot!

創建者 Manisha A

Jun 25, 2017

it was very great learning here! and was very helpful too .