Chevron Left
Вернуться к 响应式 Web 设计

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 响应式 Web 设计 от партнера 伦敦大学

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,492
Рецензии: 326

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 315 отзывов о курсе 响应式 Web 设计

автор: Andre R

Jan 23, 2016

Great course!

However some lectures were reused from another specialization and they didnt fit well on this version

автор: Alexander B

Apr 12, 2016

Sometimes not all aspects were properly explained, but I liked the course overall. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Eugene T

Nov 13, 2015

Pace and content of the course is just nice. However, it would be good if more lecture slides were provided.

автор: Muhammad U

May 08, 2017

it was my first good experience on online certification. I really like the teaching techniques.

автор: Dana N

May 12, 2016

Great, helped me understand data driven websites and how to use JSON data with a template.

автор: Mzobanzi M

Oct 24, 2017

This is a great course, I enjoyed it. Very relavent. Great perspective of web design

автор: Chandrasekhar R M

Mar 04, 2016

Its nice .But i don't have time for Assignment work .i feel good on templates.

автор: Bukunmi

Oct 31, 2016

Very Nice course good to get a hold of how HTML, CSS and JavaScript works

автор: Ahmed E

Feb 05, 2016

this a very brife interested course to begin your responsive design .

автор: Mihajlo

Jan 21, 2016

Great course - learned a lot. Very useful and relevant information.

автор: Aazir M

Jan 10, 2017

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

автор: Manisha A

Jun 25, 2017

it was very great learning here! and was very helpful too .

автор: àngel v

Feb 01, 2016

I thing it is necessary more information about handlebars.

автор: Elisa I

Jul 18, 2017

Great course. Simple and easy to follow the instructions!

автор: January J

Jan 28, 2016

Learned something new in this course. I appreciate that.

автор: Illia S

Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mick Grierson the best teacher in this course!

автор: Roberto B

Dec 02, 2015

The pace increased, as well as the demand.

автор: Ag I B A D

Sep 19, 2019

very good course for UI and UX

design.

автор: Gour M

Sep 17, 2019

Good for beginners.I love the videos

автор: MAIZA H

Nov 21, 2017

Un très bon cours , je le recommande

автор: Soledad G

Dec 26, 2015

Nice course, very good explanations.

автор: JadeChiu

Sep 06, 2016

html及css讲解十分清晰,JavaScript部分比较难以理解。

автор: Yu S

Nov 09, 2015

Good introduction. Easy to follow.

автор: Arkadiusz

Nov 15, 2015

Great course, nice instructors ;)

автор: Rey V

Jul 05, 2016

It was good and I learned a lot!