Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,666 個評分
359 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

熱門審閱

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

篩選依據:

301 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 325 個評論(共 349 個)

創建者 MAIZA H

Nov 21, 2017

Un très bon cours , je le recommande

創建者 Soledad G

Dec 26, 2015

Nice course, very good explanations.

創建者 JadeChiu

Sep 06, 2016

html及css讲解十分清晰,JavaScript部分比较难以理解。

創建者 Yu S

Nov 09, 2015

Good introduction. Easy to follow.

創建者 Arkadiusz

Nov 15, 2015

Great course, nice instructors ;)

創建者 Rey V

Jul 05, 2016

It was good and I learned a lot!

創建者 Oscar J D

Mar 19, 2016

Great intro to web developing.

創建者 Sanjay J

Jun 10, 2016

Amazing course.Helped a lot!

創建者 Carole

Nov 28, 2015

good approach for beginners

創建者 yasir f

Jul 20, 2017

For me, was very useful.

創建者 Franklin H

Jun 23, 2016

Very interesting topics.

創建者 Dmitry K

Jan 29, 2016

Ok for total beginners!

創建者 Nicola R A

Jan 12, 2016

Good learning course

創建者 Petr S

May 08, 2020

good for starters!

創建者 Nabil A B G

Jan 01, 2016

Amazing course ...

創建者 Henrik K

Oct 30, 2015

Very practical.

創建者 Gabriel A M

Mar 04, 2016

great lecture

創建者 Yamayco S N

Feb 28, 2016

Great content

創建者 zunaira b

Sep 29, 2017

Great course

創建者 Vaibhav A R

Jun 07, 2020

Good course

創建者 João S P

Oct 01, 2016

Very good

創建者 林逸晴

Jan 16, 2016

Good.

創建者 Nathan S

Nov 06, 2017

The course is good and the recorded lectures cover a lot of content. There are sample codes provided so that you can study it and keep up with what is being taught. However, the exercises do not require you to use much programming. You don't really programme anything from scratch and have to work every taught example from scratch in order to get the full benefit. As such you never really get to test your programming skills fully. Also, some of the exercises are a little ambiguous in their language and what your peers assess you on is not always the same as what you think you need to produce or show. All assessments are based on screen shots of your work and are assessed by your peers so your final marks can be affected by whether someone else on the course decides whether you have produced what their interpretation of the exercise is.

Overall a good course, but could do with more programming exercises and clearer descriptions or what you are to produce and what you are assessing others on.

創建者 George E B J

Feb 22, 2016

The professors need to go into more detail with JavaScript. Our assignment required the use of JavaScript but it didn't fully explain how to use the code that was shared during our class. I enjoyed the class very much and I loved the challenge of figuring out how to complete the assignments. The best part of the assignments consisted of being able to view classmates submissions and learn from them by reviewing the code techniques that they used.

創建者 Abby W

Mar 21, 2016

I enjoyed this course, but I was lost by the end. I understood the concepts presented in the videos (and got a high grade in the end), but the JavaScript needed for the last assignment was way over my head. I wish there had been more practice with actually using JavaScript; as it is I think I'll need to take another course or do independent study to learn what I should have learned to complete the last assignment.