Chevron Left
返回到 The Business of Product Management II

學生對 提升技术领域中的女性地位 提供的 The Business of Product Management II 的評價和反饋

4.7
107 個評分
51 條評論

課程概述

Sponsored by AMAZON WEB SERVICES (AWS). Learn real-world PM lessons from Amazon, Tesla, Uber, WeWork, Zoom, the United States Armed Forces, Facebook, Google, Alphabet, Poshmark, Slack, Twitter, Headspace, Walmart Labs, Humana, Schwab, Allianz, Amex, Grohe, Amazon, Costco, Progressive, Activision, Yelp, H&M, Basecamp, Microsoft, and more! Featuring: * NANCY WANG, Head of Data Protection Services, Amazon Web Services; Founder and CEO, Advancing Women in Product * VERONICA PINCHIN, Director of Product Management, Sidewalk Labs * KATE ZHANG, Product Manager, Instagram * BARKHA SAXENA, Chief Data Officer, Poshmark...

熱門審閱

UI
2021年10月10日

The course was very practical and real. Although the peer-graded assignments and review can be difficult for beginners. Some of the concepts are hard to grasp for people who have no finance knowledge

SS
2021年8月14日

very good concepts, with examples and exercises to practice. This is the closest you can get to experiencing PM function while in training. Highly recommended as part of this series.

篩選依據:

26 - The Business of Product Management II 的 50 個評論(共 56 個)

創建者 Tuomas A

2021年6月18日

V​ery good continuation for the previous course and useful information on product management!

創建者 Kierra A

2021年4月6日

The peer-graded exercises are very helpful and the lectures were relevant. Highly recommend!

創建者 Keith

2021年11月7日

Love the content and the amount of information I learnt despite having working experience.

創建者 Begum U

2021年6月19日

Learned a ton in this course. Great resource to have to become a better product manager.

創建者 Maria H d S

2021年7月20日

The course is fantastic. The way it is structured is ideal for us to practice.

創建者 Salma H

2022年1月12日

so helpful and hands on - u wont pass without understanding and practicing

創建者 CIRIELLO V

2021年6月14日

Fantastic course! Very interesting the OKR topic and Financial Analysis

創建者 Bahadir K

2020年10月1日

Loved all the topics and very relevant to practical product management.

創建者 Mary S

2021年2月20日

Great course.Real world problems to solve. Like a mini-MBA.

創建者 Gordon Y

2020年9月15日

How can you improve on perfection? With this course.

創建者 Anik A

2021年7月9日

Great information and amazing delivery.

創建者 Prathamesh P

2021年6月7日

P​ractical, extremely usable content

創建者 Jigger S

2021年2月21日

Excellent Content! Learned a lot!

創建者 Anil S

2021年1月21日

Superb Course !!

創建者 Shailaja

2021年6月24日

Very insightful

創建者 Hiep N

2021年9月3日

it's great

創建者 Cristobal F G

2021年2月10日

Amazing!!!

創建者 Onur T

2021年8月27日

Perfect

創建者 Menna R

2021年11月19日

Great

創建者 Erick A

2020年12月27日

Great quality of contents, I am really fan of the do one, see one, tech one approach. Recommended for everyone who is planning to start her career as PM or that wants to strengthen concepts. Nancy is an excellent presenter.

Only thing that I did not enjoy was that a user was making a fool of himself, submitting nonsense content in the activities (I guess to pass the course?) I reported him couple of times but as I made progress I kept seeing his submissions. While I was able to review others after each report I'd like to see more control on the Course owners so ill intentioned users are temporarily blocked or banned.

創建者 Syed M M G

2021年12月29日

This is an excellent course and i would rate it very highly. I really loved the content on Financials, and NPS.

Things to improve:

1. provide concrete case studies on how to actually create OKRs with more examples and context.

2. Content on A/B test needs improvement. Perhaps a practical guide would help. The A/B test for example needs proper care when creating the test so perhaps more examples were needed, although I really liked the content again.

創建者 Leonie A M

2021年1月3日

While the ethics of "addicting your customer" and general psychological techniques to maximise "virality" and addiction to a product were briefly discussed, the ethics and legal framework for using personal data of users was not at all touched. I feel that this is quite an oversight in particular since failures to protect personal data can now have serious consequences due to new regulations, in particular in the EU.

創建者 R L

2021年1月15日

Overall this course feels like a good introduction to understanding your customer, running AB testing and improving with feedback, agile management methodology, and finances of a product. I found the quizzes to be difficult in this course as some of the questions were worded in a confusing way and the lectures often used many names for something that was different from what was referred to in the quiz.

創建者 Lavanya Y

2021年6月30日

It was new learning for me on the financials and product pricing , enjoyed learning via simple exercises and real time examples. Only reason why I gave 4 stars was because I felt the content was little fast paced and had to pause and some times replay to understand the concept.

創建者 Nadine K

2021年6月8日

G​ood refreseher for basic business management topics (financials, P&Ls, etc). can take longer if users are not as well versed in these topics.