Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps

學生對 LearnQuest 提供的 Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps 的評價和反饋

4.3
66 個評分
14 條評論

課程概述

This course is the first course in a series that aims to prepare you for a role working as a programmer. In this course, you will be introduced to the five main concepts in procedural programming: user input, console output, variable declaration and assignment, decision branching and iteration. Labs will allow you to apply the material in the lectures in simple computer programs designed to re-enforce the material in the lesson....

熱門審閱

JR

2021年6月25日

this really helped me understand were i need to go further on

DD

2022年1月21日

Wonderful courses worked on with many pratice programs

篩選依據:

1 - Introduction to Python Scripting for DevOps 的 18 個評論(共 18 個)

創建者 Murad B

2021年4月20日

Thanks, for the content of the presentation but graded quizzes have questions with wrong answer, also there are questions related to Visual Basic.

創建者 Jagmohan N

2021年7月16日

Too basic - especially when the context is scripting for DevOps; Significant errors in quiz and assignments.

創建者 Dan T

2021年9月21日

I gave it two stars, since there is some redeeming value to the course, but overall, it's quite mediocre. There are typos throughout the course, plus many instances of code that wouldn't work within Python. In addition, there were two quizzes that were about Visual Basic, but since this is a Python course, they shouldn't have been in this course. There also were a few instances where the quizzes didn't give credit for the correct answers. Hopefully LearnQuest will fix all the issues, since then I think this could be a decent course. Until then, though, I'd stay away because there are far better Python courses out there than this one.

創建者 Sun G

2021年11月20日

P​erfect trip of learning this course. As of today, several confused concepts have been clarified in my mind. This course is precise and useful, and the instructor is fully experienced. With practices online, I have done as well.

創建者 Juan A R

2021年6月26日

this really helped me understand were i need to go further on

創建者 diviya d

2022年1月22日

Wonderful courses worked on with many pratice programs

創建者 zeid g

2021年11月5日

it's so good to learn from this course

創建者 Maikel

2022年5月18日

W​ell organised course

創建者 Dayal G

2021年12月5日

excellent course

創建者 Serhii P

2022年5月7日

Nice basics !

創建者 poorni k

2022年1月27日

Good

創建者 Muhammed A D

2022年2月7日

It should have been more context related, I mean, this course contains nothing with DevOps. However the assignments are pretty challenging and beneficial.

創建者 anton b

2021年7月1日

to basic if you have ever done anything with python before.. also some of the quizes contain questions related to Visual Basic NOT python.. please Fix for the poor beginners trying to do this course. There are also errors in some of the answers in the quizes.. the incorrect answere is the one that is supposed to be correct. I have flagged this everytime I found an error like this, so I hope this gets fixed.

創建者 Sean

2021年7月17日

The course is Lazy.

創建者 Khaled e

2021年12月10日

t​he course has a good potential for its contents, but it really lacked in term of the horrible typos and mistakes in the course. this had severe impact on otherwise a good course.

imagine getting questions about C# or VBA in a pythonm quiz, even some answers are not proofread at all . questions are repeated and i wish the labs are more interactive

創建者 Charan R G

2021年11月17日

HI , I liked the course content but the program assignmets are crappy and it was frustrating to see my correct program get 0 marks in the assignemnt I had to cancel the subscription, I reported and thought it would be fixed. But, unfortunately obody answered my quesries.

創建者 Julen R C

2022年3月10日

extremely basic and superficial. It does not touch on topics such as test automation or operating system scripting.

創建者 Asim N

2022年5月5日

Assignments are always marked incorrect.