Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 访问网络数据

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的評價和反饋

4.8
36,251 個評分
6,489 條評論

課程概述

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
突出顯示
High quality content
(256 條評論)
Practical assignments
(217 條評論)

熱門審閱

SM

Jun 19, 2020

This course was really interesting and did a good job introducing complicated topics in usefully simplified form. It was a pleasure to listen to the instructor and I got everything I wanted out of it.

DA

Apr 24, 2020

Great course. The lectures are clear and thorough. The assignments are challenging yet doable. The only thing I would like is to see more assignments to get more practice with the techniques learned.

篩選依據:

5476 - 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的 5500 個評論(共 6,361 個)

創建者 Kritika P (

Apr 23, 2020

started as minor without any prior knowledge of PHYTHON thank u university of michigan ,coursera and the staff

創建者 Leonardo M

Jul 07, 2019

Great course, but could have covered the material better. I had to research online for additional information.

創建者 Haythem H

May 22, 2018

please i want to submit again in Peer Review: Installing and Running Python Screen Shots in week 1 but a can't

創建者 ADVAIT G K

Jun 03, 2020

A difficult course than previous specialization courses, but very interesting if given time and concentration

創建者 Partha C

Jul 11, 2019

A well tutored and documented course. kudos to Dr. Chuck for hs teaching style. Am a Chuck Chuck Student now.

創建者 Saurav P

Jun 15, 2020

The whole specialization is good till now but the API part got a little fast and bit hard to get hold on too

創建者 Nakshatra G

Jun 08, 2020

It was hard for me to understand the concepts but still, I got some intro about parsing and getting web data

創建者 Camila A P

Jan 28, 2020

Bem geral, só para se ter uma noção do assunto. Precisa fazer curso mais especializados para entender melhor

創建者 Jiani Y

Nov 02, 2017

Great course, I learned a lot. Just that I am not in the field (I am in biology), so not sure how to use it.

創建者 Dawid T

Apr 09, 2020

Very good Cours. Maybe it could be a little more explanation and exercises, but I can recommend this Cours.

創建者 Ben M M

Aug 03, 2016

Great for beginners. Would be better if assignments were more challenging. Really had fun while learning :)

創建者 JOSMI A J

Jul 25, 2020

The XML and JSON parts are little bit confusing.Except that everything is all-right. I loved this course.

創建者 AYUSH K

May 31, 2020

Dr. chuck is awesome and everyone should enroll for this course, if you are interested in learning python.

創建者 Ibrahim A

May 29, 2020

I did not like the part about the API. I believe this can be improved further plus the codes used were old

創建者 Sudhanshu Y

Apr 13, 2020

Explanations given by Professor are awesome, and the interviews in the bonus part add stars to the course.

創建者 Ryan D

Apr 30, 2019

This is a great course, but it could be improved with more challenging examples, assessments, and quizzes.

創建者 Bhushan G

Jul 05, 2019

EXCELLENT!!!

Dr.Chuck you are amazing.....

Looking forward to enroll into other courses taught by you:):):)

創建者 Michael N

Dec 02, 2018

Lack of practice exercises to build you up for the aassignments detracts from an otherwise decent course.

創建者 John C

Dec 28, 2017

Very good overall - some of the videos are redundant. Some assignments don't push you to think very much.

創建者 娄熙承

Dec 28, 2019

Maybe I should study the internet first, as I feel confuse about it after I complete this python course.

創建者 Otto H

Mar 13, 2016

Quite nice course. The atmosphere was very enthusiastic and the stress levels were at a minimum. Thanks!

創建者 joe t

Sep 15, 2020

Was a bit hard but made it through.Makes you review and review what you have learned before you get it.

創建者 Satyam

Jun 24, 2020

sometime it gets difficult to figure out how to approach a problem. some clear idea should be mentioned

創建者 Abdul H S

Jun 19, 2020

The instructor was really good, overall the course material was good and the assignments were also nice

創建者 Sanjeev K S A

Apr 22, 2020

Good Course, but a Deep Understanding about the Web Services concept is not available from this course.