Chevron Left
返回到 Data Visualization with Python

學生對 IBM 提供的 Data Visualization with Python 的評價和反饋

4.5
9,321 個評分
1,391 條評論

課程概述

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

熱門審閱

AM
2020年8月13日

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

SS
2019年11月20日

It's a really great course with proper hands on time and the assignments are great too. i got enough opportunity to explore the things which were taught in the course. Really Satisfied. Thanks :)

篩選依據:

1351 - Data Visualization with Python 的 1375 個評論(共 1,379 個)

創建者 Eleanor S

2021年4月11日

This is single-handedly the WORST of the courses I have completed on Coursera. The final assignment is FULL of bugs and the staff are completely unhelpful in responding to MULTIPLE complaints about the bugs. You will not be able to complete this course if you sign up to it because of this. A total waste of time and money.

創建者 Luca R

2021年4月27日

Nice contenent and lectures, however to do the final assignment and weekly lab the biggest problem was to make the environment work. I solved by using google colab installing packages. I think that the lab have to perfectly work on Watson, otherwise you do not understand if you are wrong or the environment is

創建者 Heather C

2021年7月24日

O​ne of the worst courses in the Data Analyst Certification. The peer graded final took me over one week to complete, after scouring every forum and discussion filled with peope all having the same issues. This program final portion needs to be re-evaluated. It was not helpful to understanding the material.

創建者 Julianna S

2021年3月23日

This course was very poorly thought out with an abhorrent final assignment. The forum was filled with classmates trying to figure out how to get things to work, and help from the instructors was copy/paste and not very useful. Many people will drop the certificate here I'm sure. Would not recommend.

創建者 Christopher H

2021年2月18日

There needs to be a better way to submit coursework - the mess of having to screenshot and try to fit in all graphs was more laborious than the actual work of the course. A sentiment shared by MANY other people taking the course based on the discussion boards.

創建者 Petra V

2021年4月15日

This is by far the worst course in the whole specialization. The final assignment has many syntax errors, still stuck with it after two days, and the video materials don't cover enough to understand the problematic and solution of the final assignment.

創建者 Nyaniso N

2021年4月9日

What a bad ending to a beautiful story. The assignment was just a party pooper. I enjoyed every topic of the course, but for me to spend hours solving syntax took away all the excitement. Very disappointed with how the assignment was structured.

創建者 Klaus G

2021年3月2日

The course material is outdated. I could have watched a 30 min Youtube video and learned more. The final assignment and the peer reviews are a waste of time. Really, you make me fix html tags and then look at screenshots?

創建者 Z D

2020年9月29日

This course quizzes you on things no one cares about such as 'Artist Layer' which has no relevance in calling a function. Folium library was the only cool thing about this module. Glad it's done!

創建者 Raymond C

2020年9月21日

This was a monsterous let-down as a class. I already know how to GOOLE things. I am paying $50.00 USD/ month to be TAUGHT some things. Not spoken AT, and then tested on things that aren't taught.

創建者 Wilma C

2021年5月7日

The labs and quizzes are locked, it says it will open when it is scheduled, but all the students are waiting eagerly for it to open. The lecturers don't respond to the forum comments...

創建者 Sai P

2021年4月22日

This course is broken, not able to access the assignments and the problem statement for the peer graded assignment is not stated properly.

創建者 Kate D

2021年6月7日

Good course until the peer reviewed assignment, which doesn't work and will drive you to craziness trying to find a way to get to work

創建者 Viraj K

2021年5月16日

Horrible, learning that dash was the worst thing ever. Kept crashing on me and whatnot, then the external labs would not load for me.

創建者 Tim K

2021年3月25日

Worst and most frustrating final assignment you can imagine. Nonsense to fill out a pre-given code full of errors. No help available.

創建者 Charles E

2021年2月16日

POOR labs. Labs do not teach/match lectures. Slow response to problems too. I've taken 9 courses on Coursera and this is the worse.

創建者 Faith B

2021年5月26日

This course was poorly planned and took the longest time because of the bug issues in the final assignment.

創建者 Carla T P

2021年3月22日

We had a lot of problems with the assignment but no one was there to assist us nor answer our questions!

創建者 Saravanan S

2020年12月1日

Poorly prepared course, assignments, quizzes, and final assignments were a pain to get through!!!

創建者 Robert B

2020年11月5日

Dreadful course. You have to teach yourself. The course material is not sufficient. Very poor.

創建者 Paul O

2021年6月15日

The final project needs a review. It doesn't compile as written. Took days to suss out.

創建者 Amod S

2021年1月28日

It wasnt very detailed in explanation the final assignment was touch to crack.

創建者 Agniva M

2020年7月29日

the explanations were not at par with the exercises and assignments given

創建者 Pooya M

2021年3月9日

Terrible course structure, and no support provided

創建者 Martin F

2021年6月9日

Excellent review of how to copy and paste.