Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据结构

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据结构 的評價和反饋

4.9
39,929 個評分
6,743 條評論

課程概述

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
突出顯示
Excellent instructor
(503 條評論)
Helpful assignments
(254 條評論)

熱門審閱

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

篩選依據:

201 - Python 数据结构 的 225 個評論(共 6,551 個)

創建者 Joseph S

Jul 05, 2016

Chuck!!! Thanks so much you are an incredible teacher and I can also tell an incredible human being.

Ofcourse im going to keep on going with the next certificates.

This classes are awesome and with this you allow that people with low or non income can learn, grow and improve their quality life.

Thanks so much again!!!

創建者 Sai S

Jan 13, 2020

This was a very great experience, the quality of the course and the teaching was fabulous. For everyone who has just completed (getting started with pyhton) do finish this, as this particular course is a very important part of the overall programming language. I had a lot of fun learning this, hope everyone does too.

創建者 Charae B

May 22, 2019

The Professor is excellent, slides are very helpful, and the course work is challenging. This is my 2nd course with this professor, and I would take another course with this professor. My only regret is not taking the time to meet other students. I really want to do that in the next course I take with this Professor.

創建者 CLAUDIO A

Mar 09, 2019

Course is excellent for learning python : if you are an experience programmer in any other language, you can probably finish it in less than a week. If however you have no prior exposure to programming, it will surely take you longer, however you will end up learning the topics pretty easily. The instructor is great.

創建者 vamsi s k

Dec 20, 2016

Simply superve course , I got very good programming knowledge of python looking forward to complete entire specialization. Thanks Charles Severance, you were amazing and bonus lectures of inventors of different programmin languages are very encouraging and you are doing very good job. Thank you so much for the course

創建者 Sijing W

Nov 21, 2019

I will definitely celebrate that I have finally getting started with Python. Dr chuck is super professional and make all that things looks simple and easy to begin. I really grow up my interest in Python and I would review the course content again, watch other basic level course and practice my programmming skills!

創建者 Tom G

Apr 13, 2018

DRC , dr. chuck, continues to build the foundation started in the first course and then demonstrates how the lessons built from the trivial to the substantial. I like how we the basics are intertwined with best practices in writing the code. I plan on continuing this series. The light-hardheartedness is wonderful

創建者 Nikhil N

Jun 18, 2016

It had taken me to the next level of expertise in programming and gave enough confidence to take on data analysis using python as a beginner in programming. All excited to take the next level of the course to continue the learning.

Thanks to Dr. Charles Severance and the Coursera team for this wonderful opportunity.

創建者 Naela C P

Oct 05, 2016

Excellent course with an excellent teacher, I had a hard time completing the last assessment but I finally did it by my own! That's what I like the most of this course, that for people like me who are not used to programming, it turns out to be challenging yet it leaves you with a great satisfaction when completed.

創建者 GUSTAVO S D S

Dec 17, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera staff and Professor Charles Severance!!! Great job!!! The course is help me a lot. Python is my first programming language. I started my bachelor degree in Information Systems at UFPE (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco) from Brazil, and our first discipline about programming was with Python.

創建者 Pradeep S

May 01, 2019

Excellent course module with a very dynamic instructor(Dr. Charles Severance). I just loved the way he teaches and the contents that he covered with so many exercises, assignments and quizzes. It was really challenging job to do the assignments. Thanks coursera and a very special thanks to Sir Charles Severance.

創建者 Vamshi T N

Feb 02, 2019

This course is very useful for not only to new bees, but also the to the experienced one. The professor taught the tutorials in such a way that it will be understood by any one of us. The information which is taught here is very crystal clear with no confusions. Thanks course era and thanks University of Michigan

創建者 Derrin O

Jan 27, 2018

I have previously attended other programming courses and never really got in the groove. This course has woken up the programmer in me and I am truly enjoying the experience. I hope to complete the five courses on Python programming.

Sincere thanks to Professor Severance for his easy to follow style of teaching.

創建者 yashvinder h

Jan 27, 2017

Dr. chuck is unmatchable. I wasn't sure about taking online course but my elder brother who is an Engineer at Intuit in silicon valley encouraged me to go for it and i am very happy to have virtually met with Dr. chuck.

I am going to learn rest of the python courses as mentioned in p4informatics book by Dr. chuck

創建者 Luke R

Mar 15, 2016

Good intro to python data structures. If you are experienced in other languages, you will probably find this course very easy, but it still provides a decent foundation, and introduces you to some concepts that may not be present in your dynamic language of choice (e.g. there are no tuples in javascript or ruby).

創建者 Jonas D L

Jan 21, 2017

This a great course for people that wants to learn programming but do not have much free time and need a deadline to complete tasks. I have learn a great amount in the short time. Though the book is free, I purchased a copy from Amazon so I can read it during my commute. I am telling everyone about this class.

創建者 Gabriele G

Mar 26, 2019

Amazing course getting deeply into the use of lists/dictionaries/tuples w/ Python; Fundamental assets to start writing your own scripts to read file logs/gather info and present them as needed; I would have enjoyed more if there would have been additional optional exercises but completely worth it in any case!

創建者 Ibadurrahman

Jan 15, 2020

it's the second part of the python course.Dr. Chuck is really a great teacher and instructor.You will be directed to python programming with a clear understanding.I wanted to say more, but I only can say this:"This is a beautifully great course, and Doctor Chuck is gonna change you."Thank you Dr Chuck, always

創建者 Sumitha P

Jul 29, 2019

Prof. Charles Severance conducts this course with an excellent pace using easy to grasp examples. I took Python for everybody and Python Data structures. I thoroughly enjoyed the course structure with the quizzes and coding assignments. This online course felt like a classroom experience. Thank you Professor!

創建者 David K

Jan 27, 2019

Great course for beginners and intermediate students. Because I have skills in other programming languages it was not that hard to pass assignments. But I learned a lot: that in Python Strings are objects, manipulating files and new complex data structures like lists, dictionaries and so on. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

創建者 Prasoon D S

Oct 24, 2017

The course progressed at an easy pace, building up the momentum gradually. It is a perfect start for a beginner in Python(after doing the first course).

Suggestion: Please provide some information about where once can practice further to hone the concepts learnt in the course.

Thanks for the course, Dr. Chuck.

創建者 Amir H S

Oct 11, 2017

Pace is a faster than it was in Python for Everybody. However, as always, Dr. Chuck was simply sublime in his explanations and the depth with which he demonstrates certain concepts. The course definitely teaches you to put the concepts learned in Python for Everybody into practice for real, tangible problems.

創建者 Carlos G

Oct 07, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It has been a excellent experience with good tutorials, interesting homework and funny videos.

I started with the first level "Python for everybody" and the next courses have provide to me a new tools to be a Python developer. Thank you Dr. Chuck to teach in this phenomenal way!!

創建者 Maya M

Mar 17, 2016

The combination of video with a text book to review helped me grasp the concepts and review them effectively. I enjoyed the format of the course. I worked out the examples on both Python 2.7 and Python 3.0. A lot of syntax nuances that would have been hard to grasp without the text book. Thank you Professor.

創建者 Sivankit B

Mar 07, 2016

I really enjoyed this course and its prequel. Dr. Chuck, you are a wonderful teacher and I really appreciate the efforts and time you have put into each video. It almost feels like a breeze learning with you. I have learned a lot from your courses and hopefully will complete the specialisation in the future.