Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,650 個評分
496 條評論

課程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

熱門審閱

PG
2019年10月6日

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS
2017年1月17日

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

篩選依據:

126 - Project Management Project 的 150 個評論(共 489 個)

創建者 Dziugas Z

2020年10月23日

Challenging capstone with an interesting peer-review system! Definitely an important addition to my skillset.

創建者 JOSE L P G

2020年8月11日

I liked so much because it helped me understand the topic through examples and with very valuable information

創建者 shehryar

2020年7月29日

That was a great experience with coursera. It did best in achieving my goals and certificate is just awesome.

創建者 Steve L

2018年5月2日

Love the assignment that gives us the chance to really practice the necessary elements of project management.

創建者 James L

2016年10月24日

The capstone provides a great opportunity to put into practice the content covered in the previous 3 courses.

創建者 Christian B J

2016年10月18日

I found this course to be very helpful in giving me a hands-on experience in building a project from scratch.

創建者 Edmundo T

2017年12月30日

The project was an excellent exercise on applying all the concepts that were presented in the entire course.

創建者 Viktoriia S

2017年8月2日

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

創建者 Manuel G

2016年9月29日

Este es un curso muy completo, con herramientas suficientes para desenvolverse en el mundo de los proyectos.

創建者 F G

2020年12月3日

Awesome learning experience. I love the instructor's method of teaching and the modules are easy to follow.

創建者 Nisha U

2019年9月9日

Really enjoyed working for my maiden project. And interacting with other peers was an wholesome experience.

創建者 Diogo A

2017年8月1日

The CAPA project allows you to use what you have learned on the previous months and build your own project.

創建者 Marcelo G L

2017年2月15日

Excellent! The Capstone Project was a good way to reinforce the concepts learned in the previous courses.

創建者 Ikenna M

2020年5月18日

Excellent course with hands-on practice that is relevant to the skills acquired in the previous classes.

創建者 Raymond S

2017年9月6日

Thanks Margaret Maloni.. Its now nearly 2 years since I graduated. The knowledge has been awe inspiring.

創建者 Charles K G

2017年3月7日

The Course was awesome. I learnt so much with regards to Project managements. Thank you Margaret Meloni!

創建者 Arben D

2020年7月17日

Quite helpful allowing us to put in practice the skills and knowledge acquired in the previous courses.

創建者 Henrique C L J

2016年8月30日

It is a great way to solidify all the knowledge acquired in the other courses. Everyone should do this!

創建者 Thilok H

2020年6月21日

This is very interesting course. I was able understand the concepts in project managements thoroughly.

創建者 Tin K O

2016年12月19日

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

創建者 Joel d C

2020年12月31日

The best way to learn is to put your knowledge into a real thing.

Thank you so much, I learned a lot.

創建者 Vassilios V

2021年2月11日

The course was very helpful for me because it combines all the fundamentals of project management.

創建者 Abdulaziz S A s

2020年11月16日

It was an enjoyable and wonderful course, I learned a lot in this course, I thank all this course.

創建者 Hassan A A Y

2020年11月12日

I learned a lot in this course from all aspects of project management. Thank you very much really

創建者 Сыч А С

2018年9月19日

very useful course, I strongly recomend this course to everyone who is interested in management.