Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,652 個評分
496 條評論

課程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

熱門審閱

PG
2019年10月6日

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS
2017年1月17日

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

篩選依據:

401 - Project Management Project 的 425 個評論(共 489 個)

創建者 Trần T T

2019年11月13日

great

創建者 NGUYEN T H

2021年3月16日

good

創建者 MinhNHHE130766

2021年3月8日

Good

創建者 MinhNNSE130506

2021年1月19日

Good

創建者 A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021年1月7日

nice

創建者 (K12_HN) D T T

2020年11月17日

good

創建者 RAMANOV B A

2020年8月31日

good

創建者 Abdullah K

2020年7月12日

good

創建者 HaiDNSE05745

2020年7月7日

good

創建者 DuongNTSE05966

2020年6月23日

good

創建者 Mona A A

2020年6月15日

good

創建者 Phạm B T

2020年3月24日

Good

創建者 Nguyễn V D

2019年11月13日

good

創建者 ThaoHTPHE130765

2021年1月24日

ok

創建者 Khalifah A

2020年11月23日

V

創建者 Muhammad A A

2020年11月18日

E

創建者 Eissa I A

2020年6月28日

t

創建者 Vineet K M

2017年7月3日

E

創建者 Dr. A R

2016年4月27日

P

創建者 tom b

2019年7月2日

The content of this course, along with the materials and links to prior reading content was positive and well thought out. However, the organization of this course from a delivery perspective never really worked. I was perpetually in 'Week 3' but without access to all materials, until the course 'started'. After that I seemed to remain in Week 3 and could not determine how to cleanly move from submission to assignment review, or to move back to complete more reviews.

All in all, a good course at the end of the specialization, just a number of technical issues with web navigation and button organization causing confusion.

創建者 Matthieu T

2020年10月27日

une formation de chef de projet en accéléré, tous les outils a maitriser et la méthodologie a utiliser pour mener a bien en projet et éviter les pièges, retards et surcouts.

il n'est pas nécessaire de lire complètement le PMBOK pour suivre le cours et réussir les examens.

le certificat n a de valeur que si vous prenez le temps de faire sérieusement vos propres documents de projets selon les cours étudiés, certains malins tentent leur chance en uploadant des fichiers vides ou des textes complétement hors sujets. soyez sérieux dans les évaluation si vous voulez que votre travail soit noté correctement en retour.

創建者 Andrew P

2017年1月30日

There were challenges not having a project management software like Microsoft Project available to be able to set up the predecessors and schedule. After reviewing many peer projects I may have been too detailed in tasks thereby making my project more complicated. I did get all the elements covered. Some of my entries were focused sections that met the grading criteria.

Yes I have completed the "Specialization". I am in sticker shocked at the $749 for each subsequent courses in order to get a PMP certificate.

創建者 Jennifer B

2016年10月9日

This was a good introduction to the principles and concepts of project management. I completed this course as part of professional development for my current job, and learned some good terminology and best practices. If you have experience with project management or want to learn more advanced concepts, I imagine this course would not be for you. If you're looking for a good introduction to project management that you can build on later, this is a good place to start.

創建者 Maria K

2020年4月26日

Hi, I liked the course, it based on individual work and you really need to read optional reding ))

I have two notes regarding optional reading: *It would be better to change an optional reading to required reading; *provide books for reading(online only or corresponding chapters); *provide a real estimate optional reading tasks, due to one such task is spent form 2 till 6 hours.

Thanks for all!

創建者 Gloria A

2020年7月8日

I really enjoyed the course but I cannot emphasize the importance of getting or accessing the reading materials. It gives a much wider point of view.

The assignment gave the student time to complete at a reasonable pace and broke down instructions to a fairly easy to understand level although some grading scale was a times difficult to apply.