Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Fundamentals

學生對 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,359 個評分
318 個審閱

課程概述

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

熱門審閱

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

篩選依據:

251 - Programming Fundamentals 的 275 個評論(共 315 個)

創建者 NUPUN K

Oct 14, 2019

its too good I, learning too much from this.

創建者 ANKIT S

Oct 31, 2019

Very good course recommend this for everyone. I know this course before then i completed this even earlier. Very good course for both students who have some prior knowledge or who which don't have any knowledge at all.

創建者 Devesh v

Nov 02, 2019

It is a great course for learning fundamentals of C.

創建者 Debdeep R

Nov 03, 2019

It is a very good course for the beginners . I had learnt a lot from this course and looking forward for the next consecutive courses .

創建者 Fares M

Oct 18, 2019

very good

創建者 YUSUF M

Nov 08, 2019

Acually my department is EEE and

in my school they just teach us how to write a program not how to think before writing because we aren't studying software engineering, After following this course my school C homworks were easy for me to solve.

創建者 Sumanta D

Oct 23, 2019

to good to learn

創建者 Sitikanta P

Nov 12, 2019

It is a good course for a beginner ,as they teach from scratch

創建者 PRERIT K J

Nov 13, 2019

I am satisfied with this efficient course. Thank you.

創建者 Bogdan U

Nov 13, 2019

As with the previous Specialization I took, the Software Engineering Fundamentals with Java, the quality of the material and the way the knowledge is relayed is at a very high level...and I love the hands-ons, of course. :)

創建者 Divyansh P

Dec 06, 2018

there should more explainations for the topics of week 3.

else everything wwas perfect.

創建者 SIRI.L

Dec 21, 2018

In the first week of writing an algorithm, it would be better if we are asked to write an algorithm in the tests rather than answers using them.

創建者 Andras B

Dec 08, 2018

Good material. I had some previuos background in programming from engineering, and there wasn't much new to me, so it is hard to judge how useful is this course for a complete beginner.

For me it gave a good overview on C syntax and some very basic programmer approach.

創建者 Mohammed J V K

Jan 03, 2019

it was very good course

創建者 Alpanshi S

Jan 05, 2019

I just love it and I want to do another course

創建者 Andrew M G

Nov 08, 2018

perfect course for beginners.

創建者 Bruce N T

Nov 28, 2018

The peer review process was frustrating. Once the assignment was submitted, you needed to "rely on the kindness of strangers" to provide feedback on your assignment in a timely manner. In my case, I needed Coursera to correct an error with the course in order to reset the deadline in order to submit my corrected assignment. Also I needed to cajole my peers via the discussion board to review my submission. I understand that improvements are on the way and I hope that it will make the peer review process smoother, quicker and more responsive

創建者 shumpei_kikuta

Nov 29, 2018

This course is not only great for novice programmers but also for intermediate programmers. There are multiple things I've learned in this course, so I highly recommend the programmer in all levels.

However, this course are mostly consist of reading materials and I had hard time reading through them all time since I am not an English native person.

It would be greater if more videos are available to understand in this course.

創建者 Kelsey B

Jan 07, 2019

I'm fairly confident that some of the quizzes have incorrect answers. I rated them with down votes.

創建者 Akash C

Feb 21, 2019

good introductory course

創建者 Kapil J

Mar 12, 2019

Nicely organised

創建者 Jaskarandip S

Dec 18, 2018

Not focused on coding as much as it should have been

創建者 david b

Mar 21, 2019

I really enjoyed the readings and the video examples. The class was a good intro that has helped me think like a programmer. The 7 step method is something I hope to master as I continue the specialized courses.

創建者 Yugoshree S

Sep 07, 2018

I have learned the fundamental of the C , The lectures and videos were well explained.

創建者 Ajibade S

Sep 13, 2018

Programming Fundamentals introduces one to the key steps require for success in programming. I believe you will also find it interesting.