Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Fundamentals

學生對 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.7
6,083 個評分
1,588 條評論

課程概述

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

熱門審閱

EE
2020年8月13日

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

M
2021年1月27日

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

篩選依據:

1201 - Programming Fundamentals 的 1225 個評論(共 1,587 個)

創建者 DR. M E

2020年5月2日

good

創建者 KALLU L P

2020年4月25日

Good

創建者 SELVAM E

2020年4月20日

good

創建者 SAMPRIT D

2020年4月12日

nice

創建者 Debolina K

2020年3月22日

good

創建者 Yiqing L

2020年2月20日

good

創建者 Praneel M

2019年5月14日

Nice

創建者 Tarun y

2019年3月3日

best

創建者 midathana s

2019年3月1日

good

創建者 CHANGZHI C

2019年1月5日

GOOD

創建者 AejiJeon

2020年10月14日

해ㅐㅇ

創建者 Ria

2020年5月27日

OSM

創建者 AVHAD A B

2020年7月19日

Ok

創建者 sonika s

2020年5月28日

Hi

創建者 Prathamesh J

2022年1月7日

.

創建者 REDDY S P

2021年6月21日

創建者 Uttam D

2020年7月9日

.

創建者 Rachana P

2020年5月18日

.

創建者 FAHAD A

2020年4月10日

.

創建者 Bruce N T

2018年11月28日

The peer review process was frustrating. Once the assignment was submitted, you needed to "rely on the kindness of strangers" to provide feedback on your assignment in a timely manner. In my case, I needed Coursera to correct an error with the course in order to reset the deadline in order to submit my corrected assignment. Also I needed to cajole my peers via the discussion board to review my submission. I understand that improvements are on the way and I hope that it will make the peer review process smoother, quicker and more responsive

創建者 Christa C

2020年6月30日

The first 2 weeks of content were a great introduction to programming, I think. The third week was harder for me to follow, mostly because writing things in binary / hex code was pretty far outside of what I needed and what I was interested in - plus there were less videos that accompanied the content, so it was heavier in the reading areas. I think the videos and reading for each week were pretty straightforward and helpful. The quizzes were challenging but not impossible. I feel like I learned / refreshed some basics.

創建者 ASHISH B

2020年6月12日

I'm glad that i could understand how to just not initiate to solve any question with by typing on ide,instead to abstract the main point of the question and distribute into various mini problems and figure out with concept into it then gradually change into computer's conceptual way and if more i go pictorial it helps me more to understand so corner cases on the problem and more the merrier when comes to flow chart..xD. In all i was like satisfied in a calm manner.

創建者 Romain G

2020年9月21日

In general, the explanations are very good and clear. I was not a beginner so difficult to know if this course is appropriate. The only downside would some quizzes which are, from my point of view, a bit disconnected from the video and lectures and require some additional materials. Moreover, it is sometimes difficult to understand what is expected in a question. It would fruitful to enrich the questions in order to make them more precised. Thank you

創建者 Stephanie S

2019年5月21日

Generally good, but I thought there were some holes in explanation, especially in how to convert from Binary, to Hex to Decimal and back all by hand. I had to look up methods outside of the course of how to calculate this. A lot of the assignments are also pure tedium and making sure you're counting spaces in graphs correctly. Assignments could have been less frustrating if the spacing in the grids were labeled (0, 1, 2, 3, etc).

創建者 shumpei_kikuta

2018年11月29日

This course is not only great for novice programmers but also for intermediate programmers. There are multiple things I've learned in this course, so I highly recommend the programmer in all levels.

However, this course are mostly consist of reading materials and I had hard time reading through them all time since I am not an English native person.

It would be greater if more videos are available to understand in this course.