Chevron Left
返回到 Professional Skills for International Business

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 Professional Skills for International Business 的評價和反饋

4.6
stars
451 個評分
109 條評論

課程概述

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

熱門審閱

DG

Aug 19, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

JJ

Aug 07, 2018

The course presentation was very easy to follow and relate with the presenters. I have also learnt a lot that I have immediately started applying to my work environment

篩選依據:

76 - Professional Skills for International Business 的 100 個評論(共 105 個)

創建者 Jaydon

May 26, 2017

great courser

創建者 Rubanova M

Jun 26, 2018

Very useful!

創建者 Stevie S

Dec 12, 2017

Thank you !

創建者 kevin

Jan 10, 2020

wonderfull

創建者 Christopher C

Oct 29, 2017

fun course

創建者 Karan s

Oct 21, 2018

excellent

創建者 Filipe M R C

Mar 29, 2018

Very Good

創建者 Magdiel M O A

Jun 12, 2017

excellent

創建者 qusay a

Dec 02, 2017

so good

創建者 任锐强

Feb 27, 2017

不错,挺好的

創建者 Tiago M A

Feb 12, 2017

Great!

創建者 Süleyman B

Feb 05, 2018

great

創建者 Waleed M S A A A G

Feb 03, 2019

good

創建者 Rupert B

May 06, 2018

E

創建者 Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Good course about professional skills. A lot of great interviews and an excellent written content. Sadly, theories are not really explained and sometimes it's hard to identify the meaning and goals of the interviews.

創建者 karin J v R

Sep 11, 2019

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

創建者 Fazlur R K

Aug 05, 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

創建者 Abu Z

Dec 07, 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

創建者 Amogh H

Aug 26, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

創建者 Onkhopotse M

Jan 13, 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

創建者 Cheol H J

Oct 26, 2018

Good.

創建者 Wissam B

Nov 03, 2018

I think this course could be improved by a proper distribution of the material over the four weeks instead of making week one heavy with too much material compared with the other three weeks.

Another point that could make this course a more beneficial experience in my opinion is to make sure that the assignment of the week is designed as a tool to assess how much the learner has absorbed from THAT WEEK's material, not from week one. Three out of four assignments are based on week one material and I think this is not a good use of the concept of assignment as a tool to help the learner assess their progress.

創建者 Ahmed M R

Sep 14, 2019

You should consider reviewing material as the videos can be summarized in less duration without affecting the content.

創建者 Christopher H

Jun 24, 2017

Difficult to understand how unit 4 course material related to the questions on delegation.

創建者 Junyan X

Jan 20, 2018

The interview was too lengthy and some of the interviews were not really helpful