Chevron Left
返回到 The Art of Music Production

學生對 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 The Art of Music Production 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,009 個評分
295 個審閱

課程概述

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

熱門審閱

LR

Sep 26, 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

BD

Aug 22, 2018

Really enjoyed this and got a lot out of it.\n\nGreat curriculum, great delivery. Meaningful assignments, great community. Highly recommend if you want to reflect on and hone your artistic vision.

篩選依據:

176 - The Art of Music Production 的 200 個評論(共 283 個)

創建者 Simon H

Dec 14, 2017

A very interesting course which made me look at music production in a different way, and not just think about the gear used to create a track.

創建者 Daniel W

Dec 25, 2017

Simply unbelievable.

創建者 Roshan K

Sep 05, 2017

Good for musicians from all walks of life.

創建者 Дмитрий М

Sep 07, 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

創建者 Henry S

Jul 21, 2017

I am not able to find a link to look at the reviews of my work. Where are they located. And where am I going to find the answer to this question. Perhaps send me an email

hschniewind@earthlink.net

Thank you

創建者 Jakub N

Mar 20, 2018

Amazing course, very good lecturer, effective structure and many useful information for your productions. Thank you, Stephen and the Berklee team!

創建者 Ann

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent course, but not for a total beginners.

This is a great course if you've already made your first steps in music production. If you're a total beginner who don't have so much experience with music theory and music production at all, I think this could be too difficult for you. But if you've already produced something or you at least know how to do something with sense, this course will be a great journey where you can learn a lot simple but awesome things you may not noticed before. Completely recommending it.

創建者 LeAttol ( E L

Jul 04, 2017

Loved The Course; Stephen Webber is a great instructor ! - e Attol

創建者 Коля Л

Jul 31, 2017

Очень познавательный, увлекательный и полезный курс.

創建者 JUSTIN C N

Nov 02, 2017

A VERY INTERESTING COURSE

創建者 Iordanis / Ι Σ

Apr 25, 2017

This course influences you ! It is a great one in my opinion !

創建者 Serdar O

Aug 24, 2017

Why 5 stars, Because I believe that,this course will give me some points that I would like to do somethings with my heart. Thanks everyone who worked on this course.

創建者 Pedro J R D

Nov 02, 2017

Great course, had a lot of fun and learned a lot in just this beginners course.

創建者 Jakob M

Dec 11, 2017

Absolutely fantastic course! Gives a lot of insight into how it is to be a musician and/or producer while helping you define yourself, your style and develop new techniques that can be used when recording, creating and playing music. Recommended for anyone who has an interest in music!

創建者 Ayla K

Jan 13, 2018

This is a great introductory course for already-musicians who want a refresher on songwriting basics and tips, and a gentle first push into the production world.

創建者 Justin E

Aug 13, 2017

It's a good and interesting course, and if subtitles can support the language of many countries, that would be great

創建者 Fran

Jan 22, 2018

Ha sido increible! Contenido muy buena y las explicaciones de las clases son realmente inspiradoras con muchas técnicas que ayudan a definir un mejor sonido para tus grabaciones.

創建者 Jaime B

Mar 09, 2017

Muy bueno

創建者 Anubhav M

Sep 20, 2017

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.

創建者 Richard M

May 01, 2017

Amazing course. I learned allot.

創建者 Vinicius C

Jul 12, 2017

Great introduction to the subject. The peer graded assignments are really helpful for learning and growing as a producer. I recommend taking this course along with a DAW course if you haven't yet mastered a DAW.

創建者 Garvin T

Aug 06, 2017

This course is truly enlightening and awesome!!!! 5 stars!!!

創建者 Jose L E M

Apr 21, 2018

very good course! thank you!

創建者 Raoul S

Apr 18, 2018

I really enjoyed learning about music production also discovered how fun it is to create from the heart!

I will most surely be taking more from this class, in the next coming weeks!

Thanks so Much !

創建者 Fernando V

May 16, 2018

Nice course, important basic of recording and music production!