Chevron Left
返回到 The Art of Music Production

學生對 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 The Art of Music Production 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,834 個評分
566 條評論

課程概述

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

熱門審閱

RM

2020年7月28日

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016年9月25日

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

篩選依據:

526 - The Art of Music Production 的 550 個評論(共 560 個)

創建者 Hannah K

2020年12月7日

Thanks for this course. It really made me think and grow as a musician, but also as a potential music producer one day.

創建者 Raphael A

2017年7月4日

It is a cool course to get basic knowledge about the art of music production, tho it doesn't get into great details.

創建者 HO O

2019年4月2日

it was a great course i 've learned how music structured and songs and give me lt general understanding of songs .

創建者 Slavko B

2018年11月19日

Very informative. Good tutorials and instruction. It was helpful to refine skills and learn new ones.

創建者 Preston S

2020年5月18日

Good but very elementary. Good source of foundation though. Worth it but can speed through it.

創建者 Ánderson C

2020年4月6日

This course will improve you as a producer and give you tools and knowledge about it.

創建者 Sebastian A O H

2019年11月1日

Overall a good course! I expected a little more in-depth theory or techniques though.

創建者 Nicky P

2016年6月29日

This course gives great insight on how to approach song writing and music production!

創建者 Daniel S

2018年10月8日

learned some important fundamentals. This course is definitely for beginners

創建者 Nikhil K

2016年10月4日

Very informative. Helped in understanding various minor aspects

創建者 Probal K D

2020年11月9日

It was just an amazing part of music production..

創建者 Mark B

2021年5月13日

I didn't know this art of music production

創建者 RISHAB K

2020年8月20日

Its a good course for a beginner

創建者 André C

2016年7月22日

Very interesting to begin with.

創建者 Dennis O

2017年8月17日

Nice course - I learnt alot!

創建者 Marco M

2019年2月24日

Quick but inspiring enough.

創建者 Brandon G

2018年1月3日

Good fundamental learning.

創建者 Donald B

2016年10月10日

Nice intro to production.

創建者 Marcos F

2019年1月5日

Es un excelente curso

創建者 Lofi A

2020年9月26日

very inspirational

創建者 Matthew A

2017年1月31日

Excellent!

創建者 Ayush

2019年3月13日

too basic

創建者 Anand P T

2020年10月29日

Nice

創建者 Timothy A C B

2020年8月24日

I found the course not so useful for me. There are a lot of little tips of everything about production but nothing too serious. But some things I found interesting, like writing the emotions, vision and intention of the project. Also some tips can scape from your mind sometimes, so it was great to have them writen down. Maybe for people that really doesn't know anything about music production it can be very useful because I'm a sound engineer student so most of the things I've already learned from working with music producers on previews projects. But for me it wasn't satisfying.

創建者 Craig M

2020年12月4日

Course was ok, I was hoping to go indepth into mixing and mastering, but hopefully will do in the next corse (I'm doing the Music Production Specialization)

If I had a note, I'd tell the guy on video to stop the constant side-view switches on video, nobody wants to watch you talking from the side as if talking to someone else.