Chevron Left
返回到 Procurement Negotiation

學生對 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Procurement Negotiation 的評價和反饋

4.8
114 個評分
18 條評論

課程概述

This course will teach you the necessary negotiation skills to be successful. We will be covering the overall negotiation process, how to establish objectives (e.g.Most Desirable Option (MDO), Least Acceptable Alternative (LAA), Best Alternative To a Negotiated Agreement (BATNA)), what type and how to gather facts and collect information, the importance of developing a plan, learn your negotiation style, how to use, recognize and counter various tactics, understand the difference between positions vs. interest and need and wants, and lastly what you need to do after the negotiation is complete. This course will be supported by video, readings, a personal style survey, a podcast, and a required "mock" negotiation with a Peer group assessment....

熱門審閱

RS
2021年1月1日

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

AR
2021年11月2日

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.\n\nHaving a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

篩選依據:

1 - Procurement Negotiation 的 21 個評論(共 21 個)

創建者 Shaheryar K

2020年7月25日

Very informative regarding Negotiation practice. Hope to apply what I learned in the course in the future

創建者 Edgar N B G

2021年8月17日

Un curso muy útil para mejorar las estrategias de negociación como representante de Compras, recomiendo no sólo quedarse con los conceptos y sugerencias que enmarca este curso si no especializarse también en negociación efectiva ya que cada vez más proveedores capacitarán a sus vendedores y los compradores deben de estar preparados

創建者 RAKESH K S

2021年1月1日

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

創建者 Celaletdin U

2020年12月13日

Effective and fruitful course for both procurement professionals and the other people indirectly have interface with procurement processes.

創建者 Andres A

2020年7月13日

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

創建者 Adriana R

2021年11月3日

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.

Having a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

創建者 Andrea

2020年6月8日

Great intro to negotiation with useful tips. Also, readings were interesting.

創建者 Beverley M

2021年4月2日

brilliant, total enjoyable, practical learning

創建者 Dipin.KK

2020年9月23日

Teaching and presentations was excellent

創建者 HIEN H T X

2020年10月30日

Excellent! This course helped me a lot.

創建者 RITHEESH V V

2020年7月5日

Excellent & Looking forward!!

創建者 Aislinn Y C V

2021年11月22日

Fue muy bueno, me gustó

創建者 Đào M H

2021年7月13日

This is a great course!

創建者 Winston A W

2020年10月3日

Excellent, thank you.

創建者 La V M

2021年3月25日

Excellent course

創建者 Claudio A B d S

2021年8月12日

great material!

創建者 AMIRA D A H A A

2021年3月25日

excellent

創建者 Trúc N

2021年10月25日

Good

創建者 Joshua A

2021年3月2日

an excellent course on negotiations for procurement and sourcing professionals......

創建者 Bhadresh P

2020年7月6日

.Informative course about negotiation techniques.

創建者 Richard K

2021年8月8日

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!