Chevron Left
返回到 过程改进

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 过程改进 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,006 個評分
216 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

熱門審閱

DA
2020年5月11日

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV
2021年12月1日

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

篩選依據:

201 - 过程改进 的 213 個評論(共 213 個)

創建者 Eun L

2017年12月12日

Suggest the lecture be more dynamic and engaging. Background slides should be updated to be more in line with contemporary digital technology. Suggest using pointer when appropriate. Examples used could have been more relevant with modern firms and their processes.

創建者 Mohammad r F

2020年5月10日

I was not a practical course for me. I didn't learn many things from it. too theory and less practical

創建者 DAVID A G H

2018年12月26日

The previous version of this course was clear and understandable.

創建者 Vassiliki ( L

2017年7月13日

Difficult to follow the in

創建者 Paul R P

2019年2月1日

Doesn't mesh well with the rest of the course work. The program is set up in such away that the student has to check four different tools in order to complete Blackboard, school email, HBR, Coursera). If you are a professional with limited time, this course is not for you. I recommend consolidating the course material into one place and allowing students to use the email account that works best for them.

創建者 Charvan E M

2017年8月27日

Course is interesting but the lecturer is boring and the videos are too long. Would be better if the videos were shorter and separated in sections of 6 or 7 minutes rather than watching a 30 minute video in one go. This really affected my learning experience.

創建者 David H

2018年5月1日

teacher is not good. he is not very clear and material is difficult to understand because the teacher doesn't do a good job of explaining. he also talks too much about insignificant things making the videos too long where you lose focus.

創建者 Noah M S

2018年12月17日

This is the worst college-level (not to mention graduate-level) course I have ever taken. It is hard to believe that this is what is being offered as college credit.

創建者 Rafael A W

2017年7月30日

Pouco acrescentou e esteve muito abaixo do esperado. Os videos eram MUITO longos, pouquíssimos exercícios práticos e avaliações que não avaliavam.

創建者 Phani M

2020年5月8日

Bad lecturer. Lenghthy videos& irrelevant topics. Quizzes are not aligned. No proper visual cues. Uncomfortable experience of online learning.

創建者 Isuru K

2020年7月18日

Only process capabilities analysis is valuable. Others are just general concepts.

創建者 Herad M

2017年5月11日

Professor cannot hold my attention. I didn't feel like I learned much.

創建者 Sonam I M

2017年5月27日

The lectures were too long and failed to keep my interest