Chevron Left
返回到 过程改进

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 过程改进 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,016 個評分
220 條評論

課程概述

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

熱門審閱

AV

2021年12月1日

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

DA

2020年5月11日

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

篩選依據:

26 - 过程改进 的 50 個評論(共 217 個)

創建者 Lin Y

2018年10月16日

I still feel that the course material and content should be more precise and direct. For example, the content and note are very generic and how specifically the note/content is linked to real life is very brief or in fact little. However, to give due credit, there are case studies for us to review and read up, these are useful. Real applications such as six sigma and lean concept are very little linked to the content this course is giving.

In fact, I agree that quality management is a philosophical study. Hence, if it should be tested in open-ended and logically approach. The tests are really debatable, especially those parts that it is merely the play of language.

Overall, it will be better if the note/content can be more direct and specific.

創建者 SEKAR

2020年5月23日

Excellent Course Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age. it very useful to my role.This will give you different perceptive of thinking in any process with advanced quality approach and strategy to improve the process,function,business or organization.This course content has given real examples from the digital transformers organization..

創建者 Hammad M

2020年5月7日

Everything was well explained and arranged. I am now able to understand and implement the new skills that I acquired through this course like disruptive technologies, SERVQUAL, ERP, Quality Management etc..,

創建者 Dhiraj P P

2020年5月13日

The course is really helpful and provide insight of the real time operation management.Mr. Udatta Palekar has good knowledge and unique teaching method helps to understand quite easily. Thank you so much.

創建者 Mauricio P A

2020年12月22日

It was a great course. I learn so much about strategy operations and new concepts which were not clear for me, like I4.0 and digitalization.

Information was given in a very comprehensive way.

創建者 Aman V

2021年12月1日

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

創建者 Md R K

2021年6月12日

I learned a lot of insights of emergence strategy for quality management. Thanks to the course leader who delivered the course in very effective and fashionable way.

創建者 Adonis S

2017年5月16日

This kind of quality and depth is what courses on Coursera should strive for.

Gopesh is extremely knowledgeable and likable; really enjoyed the learning opportunity!

創建者 Maria C V N A

2020年6月29日

Very appropriate. Allows one to think beyond Operations Management in the traditional sense but to look at strategy and quality implications in the digital age.

創建者 Rasheed A S A A A

2020年8月17日

on of the best classes I ever had. I recommend it to every one its a must learn subject in modern business and the lecturer mad it even enjoyable to understand.

創建者 Lakmini P

2020年9月8日

This course increased my knowledge.I did this with enthusiasm. I m so happy. I hope follow next course. This course help my university education and my degree.

創建者 Duraisamy D

2020年8月2日

Professor Explanation was very clear. He explained each scenarios with real time business examples, which was helping to understand the concept very clearly.

創建者 Guillem M

2017年3月7日

It's really interesting the approach on this topic, which is very focused on the real aspects of the process improvement and not only a list of techniques.

創建者 Ahmed K

2020年5月30日

As a operation manager in the steel field I have enjoyed the course from may directions, professional instructor, clear material and on the spot quizzes.

創建者 Muhammad I A

2019年1月27日

A great course, making one aware how disruptive innovation and using latest technologies in operations management is creating new business opportunities.

創建者 Idris O A

2021年11月4日

A really Quality and Effective Course that targeted the Process Improvement Techniques. It was really useful as I needed a refresher for the Techniques.

創建者 Brian L S

2017年3月29日

Complete and useful course about Process Improvement. You can learn, also, about the philosophy and the history behind the Lean Six Sigma

創建者 ASMITA S B

2020年5月25日

THIS COURSE IS THE NEED OF THE HOUR. IT BEAUTIFULLY FOCUSES ON DIGITAL AGE AND UPTO THE DATE!! I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO TAKE THE COURSE.

創建者 Andrew C

2017年11月30日

Great intro to statistical control and six sigma! Useful application for decreasing variability in the workplace. Enjoyed the class

創建者 Ismael C

2018年11月23日

a very useful course, especially begins in basic form and takes you by the hand with explanation and real examples to the complex

創建者 Manish K

2020年5月10日

Dear Sir,

Thank you providing us this course..its a simple and easy for learn..do keep add such more cases..

Regards

Manish Khosla

創建者 Ignatius B L

2020年6月26日

The course is knowledgeable. It will surely enhance the performance of an individual .

The peer graded assignments are the best

創建者 Al H S

2022年3月26日

I learned so much about how to improve processes but also how to instill a culture that focuses on quality.

Thank you so much!

創建者 Balkrishna E N

2021年2月16日

Very systematic course material and delivery of lectures. It helped me to enhance my knowledge in Operations Management

創建者 Jaspreet S

2020年10月8日

well-formatted course with comprehensible instructions from the professors specially on parts like ANOVA, SPC, CPK etc