Chevron Left
返回到 微观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 微观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的評價和反饋

4.6
stars
978 個評分
182 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

熱門審閱

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

篩選依據:

151 - 微观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 175 個評論(共 179 個)

創建者 Ipsita J

Oct 19, 2015

it was a good follow through tuition along side my class lessons in school.

創建者 Latoya O

Oct 16, 2017

This course has allowed me to look at my everyday decisions in a new way.

創建者 Ian D R R

Apr 17, 2016

Very good, but i think it needs more activities to feel more the aproach.

創建者 reshma

Apr 14, 2016

very well lecture to improve our knowledge...nice course

創建者 Erick C

Dec 05, 2016

Get to know the bolts and nuts of the world mechanism.

創建者 aman g

Dec 20, 2015

Very informative and very well explained for beginners

創建者 Andreas Z

Jun 07, 2017

The course is definitely worth the time and money.

創建者 Natasha J

Apr 17, 2017

Great course helps understand information easily.

創建者 Zainulabidin A

Nov 30, 2015

Stay up on your readings within this class.

創建者 Marcin D

Aug 27, 2015

3.5 actually but there are no half-stars

創建者 Ali S

Jan 06, 2016

professor peter navarro is the best :)

創建者 王普

Mar 12, 2016

本人0基础,感觉课程基本概念居多,线下一定要配合一本教材,不然不太容易理解

創建者 Nitul D

Nov 21, 2015

This course covers the basics well.

創建者 Tianna N

Sep 04, 2016

This course helps me a lot

創建者 姜高明

Apr 04, 2016

这门课程内容详实,老师讲解生动,让人兴趣盎然。

創建者 KRUPAL B S

Apr 09, 2016

a very good course

創建者 KR

Apr 17, 2016

Great course !!!

創建者 Dr K S

Jan 03, 2018

Great course

創建者 Santiago C

Jan 18, 2017

mmmmmm

創建者 Härra P

Dec 29, 2015

To US centered. Would have expected international approach as Coursera should appeal to World. Also too theoretical, more graphs and formulas would help to understand. For example deman and supply functions. When there is cost function determining or demand in certain industry dependent on market structure. When Price or MR determines equilibrium between S and D etc. Too simplistic.

創建者 David Y

Aug 28, 2015

Fairly in-depth, but the lecture slides and examples have an antiquated feel and the testing involves very little other than simple recall (typically with examples already shown in the lecture slides). Evaluations should require more problem-solving and applying learned materials to new examples.

創建者 Romain L B

Sep 09, 2015

Topics about Supply & Demand were interesting.

Rest was too much theoretical for me. I would have liked shorter presentations with more concrete examples.

Design of the presentations could be improved as well.

創建者 Christine S

Jan 12, 2020

This course is a good start if you want to dip your toes in the field of Microeconomics. However, there were still some theories that were not explained as thoroughly as I would have preferred.

創建者 Jay P

Jun 14, 2017

The professor was just reading the slides and also the questions in the test are very basic and direct. Better to do microeconomics course from edx

創建者 Vanshika J

Sep 19, 2018

The course was nothing more than what I am studying in school. In my opinion the online course offered by Khan Academy is much better than this.