Chevron Left
返回到 微观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 微观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的評價和反饋

4.6
961 個評分
177 個審閱

課程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of microeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of real world situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Microeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive environment. Note that this course is a companion to the Power of Macroeconomics. If you take both courses, you will learn all of the major principles normally taught in a year-long introductory economics college course....

熱門審閱

OP

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.\n\nVery good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.

GT

Aug 19, 2015

Great class, extremely useful and with enough introductory mathematical concepts to clarify the claims it makes and create theoretical understanding behind the theories. Definitely recommended.

篩選依據:

1 - 微观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 25 個評論(共 175 個)

創建者 Michał D

Aug 25, 2015

Good stuff. Theory that can be applied in everybody's life is presented in an intelligible fashion. I use this course to immerse myself in the finance industry and start understanding broader and more complex subjects. For my purpose this course is ideal. Many thanks to the authors.

創建者 Charl B

Mar 18, 2016

Great course! Real life examples and great explanations make the learning curve so much more applicable and fun. Really enjoying the course. Thanks!

創建者 Rakesh S

Aug 23, 2015

Instructor mostly reads off the slides. Some explanations are too short. Can't connect on any level with the instructor.

2 stars is for the course content.

創建者 Patrick S

Jun 28, 2018

Pre-recorded cheesy videos, most likely from the 80s-90s. In general, the course was helpful but could have been done much better. On a side note, the very same professor is now a part of the Trump administration shilling for protectionism against Europe and Canada. I won't be supporting any "courses" offered by him in the future.

創建者 Raffaella P

May 28, 2016

I do not like the Course. Too difficult for me. Slides are too full of written lines that professor Navarro simply reads.

創建者 Davi M C d S

Dec 01, 2018

Both the mnacro and the Micro course are awesom, the lectures are very good and insightful.The theacher is very good.I hope you make more courses on the subject.

創建者 Faisal D

Dec 02, 2018

Good practical examples from real world for learning micro economics more effectively and building concepts instead of memorizing.

創建者 John R T

Mar 28, 2019

This is an excellent introduction to microeconomics. Professor Navarro presents complex ideas clearly and well. The course is well organized. My only regret would be that many of the graphs illustrating important concepts are not available as a separate power point or PDF file. Would have been the cream on the cake.

創建者 Archana M

Jan 29, 2019

Very informative and is definitely a must-know topic for all!

創建者 Rohan K

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! Gives you a good fundamental understanding the subject.

創建者 Deepen ( J

Sep 18, 2015

P

創建者 Siddharth K

May 07, 2016

Great review for IB Economics course!

創建者 Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

創建者 Francisco B

Aug 30, 2015

This is an excellent course that I recommend to everyone. Professor Navarro explains in a way that really matters, and help to understand many economic situations from the past, the present and what could happen in the future among companies, goverments and societies.

It is a shame that many of our politicians, and some businesses are only working for they wallets. If they could put in practice something as simple as The production Possibility Frontier, our countries would be less dependent from other economies i.e. from other countries thus, avoiding to be begars asking most of the time for donations. What a shame !

Thank you Professor Navarro for opening my eyes, and if one day I have the opportunity to pay a visit to your University, I would be very pleased to go and shake your hand, Finally, COURSERA deserves a Nobel for Education for what it is doing for thousands around the world.

創建者 ADEDOYIN O L

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent

創建者 Bigfoot

Jun 18, 2016

cool cool cool

創建者 Toma I

Sep 10, 2015

Quite interesting. Obvious past decisions more clear ...

創建者 Nicolas R

Mar 21, 2018

Very well made and explained. I recommend it!

創建者 Adler J

Feb 22, 2017

The very best

創建者 Tariq S

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent, practical, connect you to day to day life.

創建者 Alice D

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Ideas are presented easily and without unnecessary complications. Loved it!

創建者 Tom P

Jul 10, 2017

Well structured, with relevent test questions.

創建者 John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Exceptional Course

創建者 Sean M

Mar 23, 2016

Good intro, needs more coverage of Austrian Economics and examples of how to do some of the economic analysis

創建者 Om P

Oct 07, 2015

The course touches upon the various elements and concepts of Microeconomics very clearly and in a concise fashion.

Very good course for anyone who wishes to understand the basics of microeconomics.