Chevron Left
返回到 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

學生對 普华永道 提供的 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的評價和反饋

4.6
866 個評分
155 條評論

課程概述

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

熱門審閱

TT

Apr 17, 2020

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

篩選依據:

126 - Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的 150 個評論(共 154 個)

創建者 Muskan K

May 11, 2020

Great course but can be better if they take us through more presentation tools in PowerPoint or show us the ideal complete ppt after course completion for our benefit in future

創建者 LeRoux T

Feb 21, 2018

Very useful although more 'soft skills' which are very important and often neglected. Very well presented and the information and projects are relevant.

創建者 Stepan P

May 12, 2020

Good course, approach to build presentations is great, but a little lack of more deep dive into technical side of building nice looking pptx

創建者 Patrick M

Apr 07, 2018

Delivering the final presentation requires some technical skill in uploading the presentation that may be outside the scope of this course.

創建者 Rodolfo W B

Apr 25, 2017

O curso apresentou de forma simples e objetiva boas técnicas para desenvolver apresentação, assim como melhor se apresentar em público.

創建者 Sani G

Jan 02, 2018

The rating should also be done by professionals, no only peers. Peer review is too sibjective and depends on level of experience.

創建者 Asha A

May 27, 2020

I expected to learn some more ppt tools & functions but this course focus was on presentation as a whole rather than powerpoint.

創建者 NICOLAS

Apr 24, 2020

very interesting but you are missing some hours to gai a high level understanding on ppt, like what we did on Excel

創建者 alejandro s

May 18, 2019

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

創建者 Carl H S

Jan 31, 2019

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

創建者 Ghassan G

May 05, 2020

Well put together, to help a student achieve the aim of the course.

創建者 Oleksandr T

May 03, 2017

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

創建者 TARIQ A

Jun 18, 2018

one of most productive course in series.

創建者 Германов К А

May 03, 2020

disappear russian sub

創建者 Ramesh M B

Apr 25, 2020

Thank u....🙏🏻🙏🏻

創建者 Md. K

Jan 14, 2019

great course

創建者 Ido M

May 27, 2020

great

創建者 Rahul A

Apr 18, 2020

good.

創建者 Mahesh M

Apr 01, 2019

Good

創建者 Jingting X

Apr 23, 2019

The course itself is of good information and is practical in the business world. However, it's just too hard to learn and practice presentation passively through an online course. The peer review assignments are too time-consuming with no proper feedback or aid when preparing, making the effect of the practice not worth the time required.

創建者 Lavetta S

Jul 27, 2017

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

創建者 Lisa S

Jun 02, 2017

The course content was great. Uploading the video assignments took approximately a half hour and not all students were able to access the attachments.

創建者 Olga A

Apr 29, 2020

Wasn't what I was expecting. I was really expecting more about PowePoint tips that listen about presentation general skils.

創建者 MARIA K P

Oct 16, 2019

I did not like the didactics and found the exercises very long

創建者 Stefan T

Jul 22, 2020

Took forever until people finally graded my papers