Chevron Left
返回到 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

學生對 普华永道 提供的 Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的評價和反饋

4.6
730 個評分
114 條評論

課程概述

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

熱門審閱

DA

Oct 27, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

AS

Jun 11, 2017

It was a great learning experience! The instructors were helpful and the teaching techniques were innovative! Thank you to the creators of this course, Coursera and PwC for their efforts!

篩選依據:

101 - Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint 的 116 個評論(共 116 個)

創建者 alejandro s

May 18, 2019

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

創建者 Carl H S

Jan 31, 2019

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

創建者 Oleksandr T

May 03, 2017

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

創建者 TARIQ A

Jun 18, 2018

one of most productive course in series.

創建者 Md. K

Jan 14, 2019

great course

創建者 Mahesh M

Apr 01, 2019

Good

創建者 Jingting X

Apr 23, 2019

The course itself is of good information and is practical in the business world. However, it's just too hard to learn and practice presentation passively through an online course. The peer review assignments are too time-consuming with no proper feedback or aid when preparing, making the effect of the practice not worth the time required.

創建者 Lavetta S

Jul 27, 2017

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

創建者 Lisa S

Jun 02, 2017

The course content was great. Uploading the video assignments took approximately a half hour and not all students were able to access the attachments.

創建者 MARIA K P

Oct 16, 2019

I did not like the didactics and found the exercises very long

創建者 Douglas G

Feb 07, 2018

Couldn't upload my work.

創建者 sherifomrelshorbagy

Feb 07, 2018

1

創建者 Apurv G

Feb 19, 2020

Poor assignments .. People have uploaded fake PPT, videos , how to review them ??

Also it takes too long to get your work review done.

創建者 Matthew F

Aug 01, 2018

The website will not let me upload either my week 3 or week 4 assignment, thus, I can't get a grade for either and can't pass the course. It also will not let me review peer work since it's contingent on uploading my own assignment.

創建者 Marina M

May 11, 2017

If you wanna improve your skills in powerpoint software, this is not the course for you. Too theoretical.

創建者 Eduardo L

Jun 19, 2019

trash