Chevron Left
返回到 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,131 個評分
299 個審閱

課程概述

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

熱門審閱

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

篩選依據:

26 - Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 的 50 個評論(共 293 個)

創建者 Nhat Q L

Feb 01, 2019

Great Course!

創建者 Simona S

Feb 03, 2019

Very interesting. I got tools and ideas on how to make use of positive psychology in life. very useful in my profession.

創建者 Chris L

Apr 02, 2019

I learned a unique way to set goals that is more in alignment with how I thought they could be done, but couldn't express it in my own words. I've learned some techniques that have already improved the relationship with my wife. I have a renewed focus on Positive Psychology/Education. I finally going to finish the Carol Dwek's book on Mindset; helping me to be creative with my strength of Perseverance.

創建者 Mikhail T

Apr 03, 2019

it was eye opening.

創建者 JEAN-CLAUDE Y

Apr 14, 2019

Amazing presenter and beautiful topics

創建者 stella e

Mar 06, 2019

I was forced to apply what I learnt immediately. It will be difficult to forget them because I am using them already. I nearly gave up but after watching the Lecturer and his wife's presentation I was motivated and I completed it. That video was awesome!!!

創建者 Jason J K C

Mar 15, 2019

Excellent course

創建者 ROCIO L

Mar 07, 2019

I really liked the structure of the course, it was important to me that includes the theory that support the practices; it is clear and concise, I loved the teaching style of James.

創建者 Roberta C

Jan 05, 2019

very informative and with many exercises to do

創建者 Sylvia R D

Jan 07, 2019

This class was great! The material was presented in an engaging and creative way that was easy to follow. The exercises were well explained, and the information was helpful for both my career and my day to day life.

創建者 James B

Dec 07, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The only drawback was the necessity for peers to review my work, and for me to review my peers, when the pace at which we all did the course was markedly different. I had to wait a week before I could sign off the course as there was nobody for me to review!

創建者 Danya S

Feb 05, 2019

Loved the interventions mentioned, very helpful for learning to apply positivity!

創建者 Sherri C

Jan 21, 2019

Really enjoyed this course and how it was set up! A lot of great information.

創建者 Angela C

Mar 10, 2019

I really found this course personally and professionally useful. The content was easy to digest and complex enough when it came to putting some interventions into practice thoughtfully to make it rewarding.

創建者 Jaison C

Feb 26, 2019

James Pawelski is oddly mesmerizing .

創建者 Jacqueline P

Sep 11, 2018

Another great class and great learning opportunity.

創建者 Brigitte C

Sep 14, 2018

A lot of really useful practical tools to improve your well being.

創建者 Abeer T A

Aug 12, 2018

One of the best courses ever!

創建者 Lynn C

Aug 27, 2018

Great speakers and great content.

創建者 Joanne B

Aug 29, 2018

Really interesting and practical discovery of PP application. I got so much from this course for my business and also personally. Thank you

創建者 Debbie G

Sep 02, 2018

Outstanding presentation and great materials. I learned a lot and am looking forward to the next course in the series.

創建者 THALITA R D O

Aug 31, 2018

Perfect!!! thanks for this oportunity!!

創建者 Madeline E M

Oct 08, 2018

This class taught me a lot myself and how to strengthen my relationships with others in a more positive way. Thank you for the opportunity to learn!

創建者 Adriana S

Oct 09, 2018

I really liked this course, I learned new methods to set goals.

創建者 Alberto G d l C

Oct 29, 2018

Excellent course!!