Chevron Left
返回到 Personality Types at Work

學生對 佛罗里达大学 提供的 Personality Types at Work 的評價和反饋

4.5
540 個評分
172 條評論

課程概述

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

熱門審閱

LD
2018年4月2日

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

S
2020年5月5日

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

篩選依據:

151 - Personality Types at Work 的 171 個評論(共 171 個)

創建者 Pratyush A

2020年9月24日

Great course with lots of new things learnt

創建者 Ariana C N S

2021年4月16日

Good course, it will help me in my career

創建者 Kimberly H

2021年6月25日

E​njoyable, enlightening, useful!

創建者 Pratyush K s

2021年5月17日

good course to invest our time in

創建者 Isabella Z O

2020年8月23日

it was great!

創建者 Rutwik V A

2020年5月23日

good course !

創建者 Aswani M

2020年3月25日

nice work

創建者 Sanket M

2020年7月8日

great

創建者 Aarti v

2020年5月1日

good

創建者 lateefa a

2020年6月24日

t

創建者 Loore K

2020年12月21日

I feel like the course itself is great but the assignments are a bit too much. You can't be vague because the grading criteria is super strict. So, if they ask you for your salary and you don't say how much it is, you'll get 0 points from your peers. They ask you to write down your team or companies goals and if you're vague, you'll get 0 points. But what is not understood by the people who set up the assignments is that if you have a very rare name and you explain your companies-teams goals so detailed, it's very easy to find out who this person is and where they work and what are the goals for the team. See how its an security threat? Also, in the course we were shown different personality types and as a fun thing, different superheros, Disney princesses etc were shown that are the same personality type as you are. And there was an assignment where you had to explain pretty much in depth about a superhero in your personality type which ASSUMES you know all the superheros. And if I did the assignment with a Disney princess cuz I didn't know the superheros (or, any superheros tbh) my peers gave me 0 points so I had to resubmit the assignment. So, the way the assignments are built up are not good. I'd highly recommend going over that so that people wouldn't literally be giving away their company goals and that if one doesn't know about superheros, they can still pass the course ;) Some assignments are very old as well - like approach to your boss with a monologue why you deserve a raise. I feel like thats very corporate and in the world of start ups you'd never need to have a convo like that in those details and explain your five (5!!!!) year goals in the company... The content is nice and the teacher as well.

創建者 Syeda F

2019年11月25日

This course may have included much more details how to describe a person's feature depending on their personality.

創建者 Lora D H

2017年6月8日

I enjoyed the course, but wondered if maybe the capstone project deserves another week.

創建者 Nivetha

2020年9月12日

I couldn't unenroll from this course. Help me

創建者 Stephanie N R

2017年9月28日

The presenter was articulate, easy to understand and tried to make the course intersting. However, I give this a two stars because it mostly focuses on the Myers Brigg which isn't supported by academia. In addition, the info is very introductory. I was hoping for something more indepth.

創建者 Bienvenido F d G

2020年8月5日

No podré tomar este curso, pues es en Inglés y no domino ese idioma. tampoco tiene subtitulos en español...

創建者 Anushree L

2021年10月10日

The course uses scientifically invalid, and unreliable material, including the personality tests as well as other reading materials. Half the sites for the reading material don't work. The only saving grace for this course is the professor who knows how to teach. However, she is not a Psychology professor in the first place. Random videos of individuals are inserted into the course in between where they tell about their own personality and work, which isn't relevant to the course at all. In the end, there are reading material for 360 method and 'how to get a raise' but they are just there to increase the course content and are never elaborated upon or even coherent with the rest of the course.

創建者 Qasim S

2019年7月12日

this is worst course I ever had on courera and I don't know how to un enroll this course there is no option it's very irritating. please tell me how I can un enroll?

創建者 CeciliaTD

2021年10月11日

The sound is really bad, I can't hear anything despite having all volumes at the maximum and when I do manage to hear the teacher, it is very monotonous

創建者 Divya D

2020年4月29日

Not very ao

Pt