Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,509 個評分

課程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

熱門審閱

JM

2021年10月11日

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL

2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

篩選依據:

101 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 125 個評論(共 1,001 個)

創建者 ANIL P K

2016年8月15日

I am a non-native speaker of English. I have earned lot of confidence after successful completion of this course. Its fun and really beneficial to me. Now I can write with confidence. I like the way they presented and organized this course.

創建者 Putu S D

2020年5月1日

I have been searching anywhere on any platform to learn English Grammar, and honestly this app is the best so far. I have learnt a lot about tenses in this course. Thank you University of California, Irvine and all the instructors.

創建者 Fujoshi- s

2020年4月23日

I liked this couse so much, it was funny, amusing, and interesting to listen to teachers, there are several languages of subtitles, you can read pronounced words, download videos, redo your answers and get others' feedbacks. 5/5!

創建者 Michele

2020年11月24日

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this course!

I appreciate that the lessons were short and easy to follow.

The content was informative and very useful in bridging the learning gap

that I'd struggled with previously.

創建者 Ana L R G

2018年10月11日

​This course was very effective, descriptive and informative. The language used was great and extremely educational. I want to thank the intructores for their dedication to the content and the exercises. Thank you very much!​

創建者 Khin S W

2020年9月21日

This is a amazing course for learners. I'm so happy to attend Coursera Course especially thanks a lot to my beloved all teachers. After I finished Perfect tenses and Modals Course, I had got many types of Modals clearly.

創建者 Hilda J M J

2020年7月9日

Aprendi muchísimo con este curso , me parece increíble, ya que tiene ejemplos fáciles de entender y ejercicios didácticos que te pondrán aprueba . Personalmente creo que es un curso muy completo y fácil de comprender .

創建者 Petra B

2018年5月13日

Short but smart lessons, good practices. I really like it! When I have doubst I can get back to the lessons and refresh my knowledge. Highly recommented to take this course if you are not certain in your English.

創建者 Miftah R S

2020年8月7日

It is a very great course, I got so much new things by lelarning this course, but I am still confused about the certificate that I will get, I have finished the course, but I haven't recieved the certificate yet

創建者 Marilia P M

2018年10月25日

The peer-review system is a bit weird, there should be a way to notify your peers when you correct the lesson so they can rate again, it can happen that people finish the course and you are left without a grade.

創建者 Natalia K

2018年5月22日

I enjoyed the course as I could review grammar learned a long while ago. And the fact that it was presented in a fun and accessible way, made me decide to buy the course and work on completing all parts of it.

創建者 Siddharth M

2020年5月16日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. By taking this course, I realized that there were some gaps in my knowledge of Tenses and I focused mainly on filling in those gaps. I intend to continue this specialization.

創建者 2291 - Z M U

2020年9月26日

This is incredibly a great course and I got benefited a lot from this course. To new someone, I recommend highly to enroll to the course to make your English grammar correct and natural. Thanks to the UCI.

創建者 Priyanshu

2020年8月27日

I love this course. It help me improving my grammar. The teachers were very good in this course. I can easily understand what they were saying. Some lessons was so fun to do that I can't resist being here.

創建者 Learner I

2017年1月18日

Excellent professional development course for me to hone my English skills. Superb video, quizzes and exercises. Much better than learning in a workshop or using a workbook. Thank you! Top notch program.

創建者 Vineet S

2021年1月13日

It was such a great experience with this course. Specially the exercise were very good and challenging at the same time and after completing I was very confident about the topics covered in this course.

創建者 Eddy F P B

2020年9月5日

It has been useful for me because I learned and reviewed a lot of grammar. Also, the course is planned in a good way where everyone can learn easily. Thanks for giving me this invaluable opportunity!

創建者 Hugo E G L

2016年7月4日

Great Course! It's really adequate for intermediate level English learners. At first, it seems easy, but when finally gets to past perfect and modal verbs. It gets tricky.

Enroll, You won't regret it.

創建者 Hamide Ö

2021年1月4日

It was a very good course. I learned lot of things about perfect tenses and modals. Teachers used a simple language and their pronunciation was clear so the course is easily understood.

創建者 haroon j

2020年6月14日

I love this course, was very well designed and the instructors did a very good job in explain all the material in a way the become very clear and easy to non native speaker. Well done!

創建者 Yulia A

2017年1月22日

Я опасалась, что с моим знанием английского понять курс без русских субтитров будет сложно. Каково же было моё удивление, когда я усвоила темы, изучаемые годами с первого раза!

Спасибо!

創建者 Marlen J A

2020年10月29日

I have learned a lot throughout this course. It was very well designed, easy to follow and at the end I was able to use perfectly Perfect Tenses and Modals in different circumstances.

創建者 Sérgio D P

2019年7月1日

O curso foi ótimo porque me fez revisar tópicos importantes da língua inglesa e dos quais havia me esquecido. Agora é colocar em prática tudo o que aprendi no mercado de trabalho.

創建者 Nicolle C

2022年4月9日

These four weeks have been wonderful, I just want to thank the teacher and classmates for being so respectful and warm with us, a huge hug from uruguay and let´s go anteaters!!

創建者 Meagan I

2020年9月8日

Good course. They set it up in a way that was both good practice for people who already know English and an excellent learning experience for those who are new to the language.