Chevron Left
返回到 Perfect Tenses and Modals

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Perfect Tenses and Modals 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,382 個評分
957 條評論

課程概述

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

熱門審閱

JM
2021年10月11日

The classes are very good, everything is well-explained. I learned a lot from this course. The experience was that good I will continue at finishing UCI online courses. UCI got my heart from now on.

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

篩選依據:

951 - Perfect Tenses and Modals 的 964 個評論(共 964 個)

創建者 Miguel Á

2020年6月19日

I think it is a good course, but it is more focus to upper begginers than to intermediate

創建者 yesuf k

2017年5月18日

it is a very good topic on the way improving your English language

創建者 imaloserdude

2021年8月23日

Kinda easy for me. Little interaction with other students.

創建者 Simona C

2018年8月3日

to easy for experienced and too fast for inexperienced

創建者 Erick A A

2019年12月2日

i am very happy for everythings

創建者 Haichen G

2019年12月26日

need more practices

創建者 Md. R I R

2020年7月20日

good

創建者 FURKAN K

2020年10月17日

.

創建者 Daniela V

2021年1月12日

It's ok if you only want to review some contents; but, if you are looking to improve your level I personally don't recommend it. It has a few tests which are helpful, but the main thing I didn't like at all is that the text production is reviewed by another students, with my same level of English or below it. *You don't have any kind of feedback from the teachers.

*Nobody reviews the reviews itself.

*Most common thing is that you won't get any feedback even from those who are reviewing your work.

I think that with more participation from the teacher's side, this can be a good basic course.

創建者 Мария М

2020年10月28日

The content is great, but the peer review is not accurate and therefore not effective.

I had to resubmit my assignment 3 times explaining that my examples are in fact correct.

I never got a peer review for the next task and decided to stop wasting my time anticipating that the peer review wouldn't let me finish it anyways.

I sincerely hope that it is not the case with other courses on this platform.

創建者 Liliana R

2021年10月17日

Faltan ejercicios de práctica, las clases dan pocos ejemplos y el tema se explica muy rápidamente en la brevedad de los vídeos.

創建者 Maria M R

2021年1月11日

This course seemed to be aimed at kids. The videos were as if we were children. Childish videos and really simple everything.

創建者 Hamza a a

2021年4月13日

Dear,

You give us 7 days trail of time for using this course, I am surprised now, there is no way to unroll the course...

I want to be out of this course directly please.

創建者 Vanessa C m s

2017年12月6日

Q

u

e

r

o

c

a

n

c

e

l

a

r

e

s

t

e

c

u

t

r

s

o

e

n

ã

o

c

o

n

s

i

g

o

.

v

o

c

ê

s

p

o

d

e

m

m

e

a

j

u

d

a

r

?