Chevron Left
返回到 Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III)

學生對 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III) 的評價和反饋

4.8
127 個評分
21 條評論

課程概述

This course provides students with a set of tools and methodologies to plan and initiate a Problem Solving or Quality Improvement project. The first module presents methods for selecting, scoping and structuring a project before it is even initiated. It also introduces the project classifications of implementation and discovery. The second module describes the A3 problem solving methodology and the tool itself. Further in that same module, the student is shown tools to identify problems in flow, defects, and waste and to discover causes, brainstorm, and prioritize interventions. Module 3 shows a methodology within the implementation class. These methods are designed to overcome emotional and organizational barriers to translating evidence-based interventions into practice. The fourth and last module looks at one more way to approach improvement projects in the discovery class. These tools are specifically for new, out-of-the-box design thinking....

熱門審閱

DR
2020年5月21日

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

M
2020年8月18日

This course is really helpful in planning the project. It will make you brainstorm yourself and you will eventually end up doing the project by yourself. It really boosted up my confidence.

篩選依據:

1 - Planning a Patient Safety or Quality Improvement Project (Patient Safety III) 的 21 個評論(共 21 個)

創建者 K.N. S

2018年5月28日

Even though pretty much all the courses in the Patient Safety specialization are very informative and up to a certain level that you would expect, the grading system is as such that it depends on peer reviews. This means there is a lack of standard for grading and individuals might come across problems due to this. Especially when on a time limit consider this. Therefore, I find it definitely not worth paying for a subscription and certificate, just do the course a self study and safe yourself a headache!

創建者 subhash S

2018年5月23日

Fantastic course content. Marvellous mentors. Very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I would recommend this course to every health at each level.

創建者 Dr S A

2020年6月22日

A balanced well arranged nicely presented course. This course should be attempted by all HCW. This is best learning course. Thanks to all presenters and managing body. It would been more fun if able to complete the courses on Android or IOS. Peer reviews of documentation and loading documents are not possible on mobile, windows needed to do so.

Dr Sarfaraz Ahmad

創建者 Abdirahman A M

2020年11月22日

I'm honestly happy to rate this course 5 star 'cos' is my favorite and which I always like to study once time and today Alxamdullilah ( thank you Allah S.w.t) to allow me to finish this course and others as earlier.

finally thankfully to my teachers those help me to success this course.

創建者 Deusdenir d S M

2019年12月18日

I am very grateful to both mentors and Coursera. I recommend this course to every health at each level. Excellent for putting in place problem-solving projects regarding Patient Safety. Gratitude for sharing.

創建者 Nurul A

2020年5月22日

The assignment looked easy and simple at first. But when you started working on it and saw how it was being scored, it was way more comprehensive than I thought. Job well done to organising team!

創建者 Mekha E R

2020年8月19日

This course is really helpful in planning the project. It will make you brainstorm yourself and you will eventually end up doing the project by yourself. It really boosted up my confidence.

創建者 Isabel E R

2020年11月1日

EXCELENTE APRENDIZAJE MUY EMOCIONADA CON TODO LO QUE ESTOY APRENDIENTO, TRABAJO EN UN HOSPITAL DE PRIMER NIVEL Y ESTOY APLICANDO LO APRENDIDO HASTA EL MOMENTO. GRACIAS-

創建者 Nishadi U V

2018年6月9日

Grate learning opportunity. I have learned how to initiate A3 project and design thinking very clearly. very clear simple videos. Thank you very much

創建者 Kyaw z L

2020年8月25日

This course is great. I have learn valuable things, especially A3 project planning.

創建者 AmmarOmarKhdeir

2020年8月7日

Great course helped me a lot to learn how to start A3 project

創建者 Maria M M

2020年10月7日

thank you for great and informative course

創建者 Sandeep K

2018年9月12日

Good Course for Quality Professionals!

創建者 affan s r

2020年5月16日

very interesting and knowledgeable

創建者 JAMES B A

2019年1月1日

Great course by all standards

創建者 Dr F A

2020年7月8日

Very useful module and pr

創建者 Raneen A A A

2020年9月29日

It's great course

創建者 Kris

2020年12月12日

Peer reviewed grading isn't helpful.

創建者 Meredith B

2018年10月12日

In a couple of the video

創建者 Aula

2020年5月17日

Thank you so much

創建者 Mona A A

2021年6月2日

good