Chevron Left
返回到 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的評價和反饋

4.9
318 個評分
88 條評論

課程概述

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

熱門審閱

GR

Feb 07, 2018

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

DI

Jun 12, 2020

Very well organized. Guides you smoothly through a very comprehensive explanation of how the oral cavity can be related to a multitude of systemic conditions. Enjoyed it a lot!

篩選依據:

26 - The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的 50 個評論(共 86 個)

創建者 Andrea A Z O

Oct 24, 2019

Excelente curso para el conocimiento general de enfermedades sisnémmicas aplicadas en odontología. Ampliamente recomendado, estoy muy feliz de haberlo tomado.

創建者 Leticia F

Mar 08, 2019

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

創建者 Nur S I

Apr 03, 2020

This course is important review for us as general dentist to be the first in line to detect abnormalities which can affect the whole body system.

創建者 Alejandra C

Jun 26, 2020

Very rich content taught by exceptional experts. Great learning experience, I'm very pleased to learn from the bests! Thank you so much to all!

創建者 Elena S

Jun 23, 2020

El curso está muy completo en contenido, se encuentra a la vanguardia de la atención médica y odontológica. Los temas son claros y breves.

創建者 Nerea M

Dec 17, 2018

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

創建者 Meryam s

Apr 26, 2020

Thanks for the time and effort spent trying to develop and educate. I have benefited, learned and very grateful to you

創建者 Kenny S

Apr 03, 2020

Really great course for dental students who want to review the concepts and clinical linkage of systemic diseases.

創建者 Stefan N S

Aug 01, 2020

Great course, wish we had more stuff like this throughout dental school. Great interaction with the MDs as well.

創建者 Habiba O

May 11, 2020

Very Interesting topics, Knowledgeable and professional doctors who explain everything is a simplified way

創建者 Michelle K L T

May 12, 2020

I enjoyed the topics and were really helpful in refreshing my knowledge about oral health and diseases!

創建者 Ramal F

May 12, 2020

It was a great experience learning through this platform. It was very informative course for me.

創建者 Amitava B

Feb 04, 2020

Very good platform for learning the subject.

With adequate time and convinence of the learner.

創建者 Shubhankar M

May 08, 2020

Informative, helpful and definitely good in the research ad latest advances topics.

創建者 Matilda S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course! Thank you to Penn Dental for putting this together!

創建者 Naveen K

Apr 29, 2020

I hope Coursera will come up with other courses relating to dentistry

創建者 Leena A

May 27, 2020

I loved it , very helpful to recall topics we studied in university.

創建者 Y S

Apr 25, 2019

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.

創建者 Erika C J

Jun 24, 2020

i really enjoyed the course and of course the teachers

創建者 Hubba A

Apr 27, 2019

More courses about dentistry should be available

創建者 Mariam M G

Jul 05, 2020

Very informative and organized course

Thankyou!

創建者 Christmar D Q L

Jan 16, 2019

Great course! It's more than i was expecting.

創建者 Bhavik

Jun 12, 2018

Excellent and incredibly informative course!

創建者 Jihoon J

Jan 15, 2018

Great Course, Very Interesting and Engaging