Chevron Left
返回到 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的評價和反饋

4.9
612 個評分

課程概述

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

熱門審閱

GR

2018年2月6日

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.

learned a lot from this course.

thank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

IK

2022年2月3日

It is a very well-presented, informative course. I really recommend it to anyone whose job includes working with oral cavity. Thank you, University of Pennsylvania for such an astounishing course :)

篩選依據:

26 - The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的 50 個評論(共 149 個)

創建者 Syed R A H

2020年1月13日

Very informative course. Hats off to the team of Penn Dental Medicine. My knowledge about the relationship between Oral and medical conditions improved after taking the course. Thank you Coursera and Thanks to the wonderful faculty of UPenn.

創建者 Muhammad D K

2020年7月30日

This course has thoroughly changed my methodology of diagnosis of oral lesions as a general dentist! I came across excellent talks by Dr Thomas P Solliceto, Dr Eric Stoopler and really concise introductions by Dr Katherine France.

創建者 Helin H

2020年5月31日

As a dentistry student this course was really helpful for learning systemic conditions concerning oral cavity. Amazing lecturers, perfect editing and visuals and greatly constructed quizes and exams. Thank you for this course :)

創建者 MARIANA R H D

2020年4月3日

Un viaje interesante por diversas enfermedades que pueden tener relación directa o indirecta con la cavidad oral y lo más importante, manejo de pacientes con enfermedades sistémicas y cómo debemos actuar en la clínica.

創建者 Fjolla P

2020年5月14日

This course is a wonderful review of all classes we take in dental school in Europe. I highly recommend to all dental professionals. The structure the course has makes you love dentistry more , thank you Penn State!

創建者 naidu r

2021年9月7日

This course is excellent, the topics they deal with are defined in didactic and understandable way, and show great interest in the relationship between systemic diseases and manifestations that occur in the mouth.

創建者 María R

2020年11月17日

This is an excellent course, it really helped me with my current professional training. I really appreciate the commitment and the effort all the doctors made to share their knowledge. I definitely recommend it!!

創建者 Amy L B

2020年8月9日

This course was on par with my dental school experience at Columbia University. I felt it was informative and accessible. I enjoyed that the speakers were both MD's and DMD's. Thank you for an outstanding course.

創建者 Angelica P

2021年6月9日

Thank you Dr.'s for this online course offered through Coursera. It helps to re-educate and enlighten the different effects or how systemic disease affect the oral cavity. More power and more courses I hope.

創建者 Ivan E N H

2020年5月20日

It is an excellent course, you can learn how medicine and dentistry go hand in hand for the optimal care of the patient who comes to the dental office, has excellent topics and its content is excellent.

創建者 Izlem K

2022年2月4日

It is a very well-presented, informative course. I really recommend it to anyone whose job includes working with oral cavity. Thank you, University of Pennsylvania for such an astounishing course :)

創建者 Andressa A

2021年6月28日

I am glad that I found this course. Every content is so well explained... And I really enjoyed the multiprofessional interaction presented in each section. Thank you for sharing this amazing course.

創建者 Pat G

2021年7月2日

Excellent, I have learned to recognize different diseases in the mouth, their treatment and the assistance that can be provided to the patient from the dental office.

創建者 Neha K

2020年4月24日

Very well structured course. Bringing together medicine and dental fields really widened my horizons regarding the scope of the field that I'm pursuing, dentistry!

創建者 Andrea A Z O

2019年10月24日

Excelente curso para el conocimiento general de enfermedades sisnémmicas aplicadas en odontología. Ampliamente recomendado, estoy muy feliz de haberlo tomado.

創建者 Leticia F

2019年3月7日

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

創建者 Nur S I

2020年4月3日

This course is important review for us as general dentist to be the first in line to detect abnormalities which can affect the whole body system.

創建者 Alejandra C

2020年6月25日

Very rich content taught by exceptional experts. Great learning experience, I'm very pleased to learn from the bests! Thank you so much to all!

創建者 Elena S

2020年6月23日

El curso está muy completo en contenido, se encuentra a la vanguardia de la atención médica y odontológica. Los temas son claros y breves.

創建者 Pradip M

2021年6月11日

An excellent overview of how a meticulous assessment of the oral cavity structures can be associated with & be part of systemic issues.

創建者 Aydee P R M

2021年2月11日

Such a great course from the pensilvanya university, all the teachers were great, I learned and improve a lot of things. Thanks

創建者 Nerea M

2018年12月17日

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

創建者 Onkarpreet J

2021年3月22日

Very informative educational seminars, helping bridge the gap between dentistry and medicine. Thank you to all the doctors.