Chevron Left
返回到 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease

學生對 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的評價和反饋

4.9
393 個評分
100 條評論

課程概述

This course will focus on the interprofessional realtionship of dentistry and medicine. For each session, the medical specialist will present a broad overview of specific disease entity which will be followed by a dental educator discussing the relevant oral manifestations and implications. The final module of each session will be devoted to the interaction between the dental and other health care professionals....

熱門審閱

GR
2018年2月6日

extremely well crafted course by the best faculty there is.\n\nlearned a lot from this course.\n\nthank you coursera and thank you University of Pennsylvania for this amazing and informative course.

DI
2020年6月11日

Very well organized. Guides you smoothly through a very comprehensive explanation of how the oral cavity can be related to a multitude of systemic conditions. Enjoyed it a lot!

篩選依據:

26 - The Oral Cavity: Portal to Health and Disease 的 50 個評論(共 98 個)

創建者 Amy L B

2020年8月9日

This course was on par with my dental school experience at Columbia University. I felt it was informative and accessible. I enjoyed that the speakers were both MD's and DMD's. Thank you for an outstanding course.

創建者 Ivan E N H

2020年5月20日

It is an excellent course, you can learn how medicine and dentistry go hand in hand for the optimal care of the patient who comes to the dental office, has excellent topics and its content is excellent.

創建者 JOHN Q

2018年1月3日

Nice review. I'm an older retired dentist and this was an outstanding review for me. Thanks to y'all who developed and presented this course! Thanks. Dr John Quincy

創建者 Dr N K

2020年4月24日

Very well structured course. Bringing together medicine and dental fields really widened my horizons regarding the scope of the field that I'm pursuing, dentistry!

創建者 Andrea A Z O

2019年10月24日

Excelente curso para el conocimiento general de enfermedades sisnémmicas aplicadas en odontología. Ampliamente recomendado, estoy muy feliz de haberlo tomado.

創建者 Leticia F

2019年3月7日

I've been practicing Dentistry for 30 years. With the increased correlation of Oral conditions with systemic disease this course was a great review.

創建者 Nur S I

2020年4月3日

This course is important review for us as general dentist to be the first in line to detect abnormalities which can affect the whole body system.

創建者 Alejandra C

2020年6月25日

Very rich content taught by exceptional experts. Great learning experience, I'm very pleased to learn from the bests! Thank you so much to all!

創建者 Elena S

2020年6月23日

El curso está muy completo en contenido, se encuentra a la vanguardia de la atención médica y odontológica. Los temas son claros y breves.

創建者 Nerea M

2018年12月17日

It is a great course for dental students who want to know how systemic diseases or conditions may affect in the Oral Cavity.

創建者 Meryam s

2020年4月26日

Thanks for the time and effort spent trying to develop and educate. I have benefited, learned and very grateful to you

創建者 Kenny S

2020年4月3日

Really great course for dental students who want to review the concepts and clinical linkage of systemic diseases.

創建者 Stefan S

2020年8月1日

Great course, wish we had more stuff like this throughout dental school. Great interaction with the MDs as well.

創建者 Habiba O

2020年5月11日

Very Interesting topics, Knowledgeable and professional doctors who explain everything is a simplified way

創建者 Michelle K L T

2020年5月12日

I enjoyed the topics and were really helpful in refreshing my knowledge about oral health and diseases!

創建者 Ramal F

2020年5月12日

It was a great experience learning through this platform. It was very informative course for me.

創建者 Amitava B

2020年2月4日

Very good platform for learning the subject.

With adequate time and convinence of the learner.

創建者 Shubhankar M

2020年5月8日

Informative, helpful and definitely good in the research ad latest advances topics.

創建者 Matilda S

2020年6月1日

Excellent course! Thank you to Penn Dental for putting this together!

創建者 Naveen K

2020年4月29日

I hope Coursera will come up with other courses relating to dentistry

創建者 Leena A

2020年5月27日

I loved it , very helpful to recall topics we studied in university.

創建者 Y S

2019年4月25日

Really good course for students studying medicine and dentistry.

創建者 Héctor M M C

2020年9月1日

Excelente curso con muy buen sistema de aprendizaje. Saludos

創建者 Subhiksha A

2020年8月28日

Great course increased my understanding of the subject