Chevron Left
返回到 Optimizing a Website for Google Search

學生對 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Optimizing a Website for Google Search 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,323 個評分
278 條評論

課程概述

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

熱門審閱

SP
2020年11月24日

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2019年9月2日

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

篩選依據:

251 - Optimizing a Website for Google Search 的 271 個評論(共 271 個)

創建者 Islam a s a

2020年10月19日

nice cousre

創建者 Josanne G

2020年10月21日

On target.

創建者 Zafar I

2020年3月19日

thank you.

創建者 Ali M H

2021年9月15日

very good

創建者 Daniel D

2021年3月30日

Excelente

創建者 Aber H

2020年11月9日

excellent

創建者 Nasir M

2020年10月16日

Excellent

創建者 MYNUL I

2021年1月6日

amazing

創建者 Abdul R

2020年11月5日

thank u

創建者 Madiha Z

2021年5月30日

great

創建者 UMER F (

2021年2月19日

Good

創建者 RATNAJI B

2020年11月8日

best

創建者 NIMMALA H R

2020年10月28日

Good

創建者 Dorothy D

2021年4月7日

The course was very good. Overall, the courses in this specialization require tools that are no longer free to use. It would be really helpful to have something provided for the duration of the class.

創建者 Indika B

2020年10月25日

If transcript of videos were available great. and the interface is not familiar.

創建者 Wang Y

2020年11月27日

It is in general a well structured course. However, I am disappointed that many of the contents are outdates for 3, 4 years. Even though much of the principles remain the same, SEO techniques and tools have evolved greatly over the past few years. As a result, completing this course does not provide me sufficient details for me to implement SEO with current best practice. Not to mention that the assignment as well as parts of the course material can be frustrating because some of the concepts that they refer to no longer exist or function differently today.

創建者 Mandy T

2020年10月19日

The course is definitely informative and extremely helpful, I love it!

But I am slightly disappointed with the peer grading assignment, I made several mistakes on my assignment which I didn't include significant details but I still scored full marks.

Also, I realized many students were offering to give full marks in the discussion area to get help to review their assignments in return.

創建者 Vinzenz v K

2021年9月2日

M​uch of the content seems pretty outdated, especially the references to Webmasterools and G+. Generally I like the course, but it should be remade to an up to date version.

創建者 Rogerio S T

2021年3月25日

The course can be very informative, but limited resources for newbies as to complete assignments. The hands on part of this course could use a better structure.

創建者 Tenille G

2020年10月27日

Overall a good course, however lacks major content and details for actually starting an SEO career.

創建者 Ivo M P C

2021年3月15日

The core of the course is nothing new, i believe you can learn the same stuff by doing a google garage course, or even by watching some video on youtube. Also, the lady keeps talking about "you can find this and course material" but i didn't find anything, there is even a lack of reading material in some of the stuff, but again, you can find this in free courses online. I did the first two courses, and they were ok, but this last one was a bit disapointing, and it even took away my motivation for the course. I finished it, but i didn't felt like i was learning something new. I will eventually start and finish the 2 last courses of this program and hope to learn new stuff. I wouldn't recommend you to spend money in this course, there is a lot of similar courses for free online.