Chevron Left
返回到 Supply Chain Operations

學生對 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Supply Chain Operations 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,499 個評分
788 條評論

課程概述

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

熱門審閱

SB

2018年7月24日

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YI

2021年1月18日

Deeper understandings on using Six Sigma and Lean Thinking although there are many tools to be used but understanding of using it makes the different and this course is guiding it very thororugly.

篩選依據:

776 - Supply Chain Operations 的 795 個評論(共 795 個)

創建者 Zhongjie L

2021年8月30日

Well, the biggest complaint is the quiz of week two really caused lots of confusions.

創建者 Stephan D

2020年7月31日

At times very complicated explained and the important parts were cut short

創建者 manuel s g

2020年3月23日

Too basic content and easy to complete it

創建者 Abdulrahman A

2020年10月18日

the lean tool should have more lectures

創建者 ROUNAK K

2019年7月18日

This should have been in more details.

創建者 SHUBHANKAR S

2020年6月22日

review assignments are not good

創建者 Prarthana R

2022年5月2日

Good course for DMAIC.

創建者 Soumya M

2020年7月29日

Good one

創建者 Sanidhya J

2020年5月30日

good one

創建者 Ashish S

2021年4月9日

The six-sigma section was not even close to the quiz or final assignment questions that were asked. There was a huge disconnect between the content delivered and the expected learning. Six-sigma tools were sprinkled in, there should have been an exercise to practice these tools more delibratly.

創建者 Huimin X

2022年5月25日

I strongly believe that some of t​he week 2 quiz questions are marked wrong. So many people failed this quiz after multiple attempts and are confused and frustrated, as shown in the discussion forum. But, there has been no fix for years!

創建者 Alex H

2021年4月4日

explainations are not really clear to understand. without sufficient examples..

創建者 İlker Ö A

2017年10月19日

Great technical problems, no other fellow coursers to review your work, you just wait and wait, and you have to pay another term just to get a review and finish this course. Never seen any other course mentality like this. Not going to attend any other course with this mentality!

創建者 devansh a

2021年2月23日

I have completed my whole course but still my grading is under process from past 2 days very slow

創建者 Sudiptya C

2021年4月1日

The quiz of 2nd week is rubbish and time taking.

創建者 Andrew B

2022年3月29日

Fix your quizzes, Rudy.

創建者 divyanshu s

2016年11月13日

very very bad session

創建者 KIRAN K B V M S

2020年11月1日

not useful for me

創建者 özge g

2021年4月13日

Stupid stuff

創建者 Shahad m a m

2021年11月26日

......