Chevron Left
返回到 面向对象 Java 程序设计

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 面向对象 Java 程序设计 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,935 個評分
1,240 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to our course on Object Oriented Programming in Java using data visualization. People come to this course with many different goals -- and we are really excited to work with all of you! Some of you want to be professional software developers, others want to improve your programming skills to implement that cool personal project that you’ve been thinking about, while others of you might not yet know why you’re here and are trying to figure out what this course is all about. This is an intermediate Java course. We recommend this course to learners who have previous experience in software development or a background in computer science. Our goal is that by the end of this course each and every one of you feels empowered to create a Java program that’s more advanced than any you have created in the past and that is personally interesting to you. In achieving this goal you will also learn the fundamentals of Object Oriented Programming, how to leverage the power of existing libraries, how to build graphical user interfaces, and how to use some core algorithms for searching and sorting data. And this course is project-based, so we’ll dive right into the project immediately! We are excited to be offering a unique course structure, designed to support learners of different backgrounds in succeeding at their own pace. The first module explains how this will work and if this course is right for you. We also recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum. This course should take about 6 weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. We’re excited you’re here learning with us. Let’s get started!...

熱門審閱

DB
2017年10月12日

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

LR
2015年10月13日

I loved this course! The course videos and the projects sharpened my idea about some of the toughest concepts of Java and OOP. I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning OOP in Java. ☺

篩選依據:

251 - 面向对象 Java 程序设计 的 275 個評論(共 1,217 個)

創建者 Mark P

2016年2月9日

I'm taking the course to review Java/data structures. The material is appropriate, well-explained, and well structured.

創建者 Andrey M

2015年11月1日

It was very useful and well structured course. I'd like to thank all creators of this program for their excellent work.

創建者 Athira T

2020年6月7日

All the faculty did their job in a great way.It is a good platform to learn skills..Thank you all for your effort...!1

創建者 Salim M

2017年3月27日

A good course to further improve java knowledge and get acquainted to its features through a very interesting project!

創建者 Ganeshsai G

2020年2月3日

Best introductory course for learning Object-oriented programming which is essential for software development in java

創建者 Animesh K

2019年11月12日

Nice course but only issue is the peer assignment since reviewing could be an issue sometimes. Else wonderful. Cheers

創建者 Donatien L

2015年10月12日

All objects related concepts are really well explained and the exercices are well designed. A great course to follow

創建者 Rahul G

2020年8月19日

Well thought out course. Explanation of various concepts was apt. Assignment complexity was according to the course

創建者 Gaurav P

2015年12月9日

Best at the current moment, considering the content and in comparison to the program being offered by other mooc's

創建者 Matt S

2020年9月18日

Good deep dive on Java with classes. The project was a great example of learn by doing as well. Excellent course.

創建者 Chris

2019年11月19日

I feel like I learned a good amount. This specialization is priced well compared to Udacity's expensive programs.

創建者 Joshua O

2019年4月29日

the best course for everyone who wants to learn object oriented programming data structures and working with APIs

創建者 Maryam P

2016年4月4日

Very good course, it gives good knowledge about the important parts of java such as inheritance and polymorphism.

創建者 Jonathas d S T

2016年3月16日

Excelete! Muito didático e tem aulas bem explicadas, além das suppot classes que ajudam muito também, recomendo!

創建者 André D H

2016年2月22日

Excellent course and dynamic!!!! The programming assignment are funny and help the student to improve knowledge.

創建者 Bagus A S

2015年11月9日

It's just started on the first week, but the professors of this course already make me really excited to learn.

創建者 B P S

2020年5月27日

This is a very good and awesome course to understand and code in Java. The OOP concept is very well explained.

創建者 James A F M

2017年11月2日

Very straightforward and practical introduction to OO principals, and a good practice for early java learners.

創建者 Codrut F C

2016年2月10日

Great course ! The professors that participated have a huge talent at explaining and sharing their knowledge !

創建者 Ricardo S

2017年10月21日

The quality of the course is superb. The 3 instructors know their teaching subjects and are quite didactical.

創建者 TANVEER M

2015年10月23日

Covers the basic concepts of JAVA and a idea of how to implement GUI's.

Everyone should enroll in this course.

創建者 KORUKONDA V

2020年7月26日

Gained a good understanding about working with real time projects using Object Oriented Programming in java.

創建者 Victor

2020年5月23日

very good course, I learn some concepts in college and this course works as a very good supplement material

創建者 Orkhan A

2019年3月27日

I am in week 1 and so far i can tell that the methodology of teaching is perfect in these courses. Perfect !

創建者 SAYAN D

2016年12月12日

A great thanks to coursera and the instructors for building this course.. It made me fall in love with JAVA.