Chevron Left
返回到 Noun Clauses and Conditionals

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Noun Clauses and Conditionals 的評價和反饋

4.8
356 個評分
96 條評論

課程概述

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

KE
2020年9月5日

this specialization is better than the other one by this university\n\nthe theory they give is good and understandable\n\nchallenging course

RA
2018年2月24日

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

篩選依據:

76 - Noun Clauses and Conditionals 的 97 個評論(共 97 個)

創建者 ThaiPTHA160038

2021年7月19日

very good

創建者 NKUNDABANYANGA J

2020年10月30日

Very good

創建者 SARWAR K J

2019年9月12日

thank you

創建者 Jan J

2019年12月24日

Exellent

創建者 Olena B

2017年2月9日

Great!

創建者 Venkatesh k M

2020年8月24日

fine

創建者 Anil K P

2020年8月5日

5

創建者 Viola

2019年6月5日

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

創建者 Maya S

2020年8月19日

you had some typos in the reading material but I loved the course, I found it very well presented and entertaining (both Emily and Jake are very good actresses :))

創建者 María D

2019年9月30日

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

創建者 Купрекова Е И

2020年7月2日

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.

創建者 Solomon D

2020年6月11日

I have learned so many important grammar rules in this course. I do not regret at all taking this course.

創建者 Alex B

2018年3月28日

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

創建者 Eduardo R

2018年12月2日

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

創建者 Said A H

2020年5月18日

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

創建者 Ahmad E

2020年5月27日

It is a good course which paces well.

創建者 Marcio G

2020年10月14日

Thanks Jake and Emily

創建者 Karen S F

2019年1月15日

Good.

創建者 Kadari V

2020年7月19日

nice

創建者 N

2020年5月18日

good

創建者 Antonina S

2018年9月27日

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

創建者 Lae L K

2020年11月4日

I got advance learning from this course.