Chevron Left
返回到 Academic Listening and Note-Taking

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Academic Listening and Note-Taking 的評價和反饋

4.5
829 個評分

課程概述

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

MH

2021年9月22日

I would like to say thank you to the teachers who taught me and help me to complete this course. Now I know that note-taking is not too difficult and my listening skiill is better.

Thank you.

TA

2018年12月10日

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

篩選依據:

201 - Academic Listening and Note-Taking 的 225 個評論(共 234 個)

創建者 Wisal K

2020年4月24日

The way of teaching is excellent for every learners.

創建者 Ayelen P

2020年10月13日

Me encanto el curso, me ayudó a practicar mi Inglés

創建者 Gabriela N

2021年7月7日

Good course.

The professor is more intelligent.

創建者 Macela C d A

2018年2月28日

It helped me to improve my take note skill.

創建者 Shehab J A J

2021年7月27日

It is cover main point in the meeting

創建者 Yeshwanth B

2020年8月31日

Nice course and everything is Good.

創建者 Brenda C A D l T

2020年10月3日

Large but good homeworks

創建者 Артур

2021年8月28日

Неверно выбрал курс

創建者 JAAN

2019年1月31日

great xperiance

創建者 Andrés C

2022年6月8日

Very useful

創建者 Deleted A

2020年8月4日

good course

創建者 Jesser E C S

2021年7月30日

very good

創建者 Thao P H

2019年8月22日

excellent

創建者 Maymouna

2020年4月25日

رائعة

創建者 王暄雅

2021年8月9日

受益良多

創建者 Abdalrahman M A A

2018年8月17日

good

創建者 Aparnaa B G

2020年7月20日

The course is very useful and very helpful i gave 3 stars only because i finished the course 1 week back but could not get my certificate because of not reviewing others work but people who started after me could complete the course.

創建者 Joy L

2020年6月25日

A bit too theoretical.

創建者 Rafay A

2017年6月16日

Most of it is common knowledge part of it is what I am taking the course for.

創建者 Laaraj s

2020年5月28日

It was not as i expected.

創建者 Youssef a

2022年7月6日

i​ didnt like it

創建者 Faiber A M G

2020年8月6日

M

o

n

o

t

o

n

y

創建者 Károly N

2020年8月28日

The worst course I took on Coursera. 90% of this content is a waste of time. These concepts could be easily explained in 20 minutes. The lectures are artificially bloated, the assignments are redundant and boring (watch videos, take notes, rinse, and repeat).

創建者 Ricardo S D D

2018年4月23日

This course features amateur videos, often hard to hear. There is no one to give information and there are never any teachers available. If you ask a question, no one answers.

Completely disappointed in the course.

I do not recommend it.

創建者 Barry F P

2021年12月4日

This course is hopelessly broken. In the first assignment, there are no boxes to enter your answers. I clicked on "first peer review" and then the help link, but the help link is broken. Published course materials should be tested!