Chevron Left
返回到 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学

學生對 芝加哥大学 提供的 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的評價和反饋

4.9
stars
1,083 個評分
302 條評論

課程概述

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

熱門審閱

LD

Dec 19, 2016

Dr. Peggy Mason creates a viable way to understand neurobiology. Although the material is very challenging, her teaching style keeps one focused and interested. I highly recommend this course.

AH

Dec 29, 2016

An excellent course about the brain. I'm a passionate about human behaviour and this course has added a lot to my understanding. I really liked the way professor Mason explained every topic.

篩選依據:

276 - 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的 298 個評論(共 298 個)

創建者 Fontaine G

Aug 23, 2018

I

創建者 Denise M D R A

Aug 24, 2017

A

創建者 Lisa H

May 15, 2017

V

創建者 GERALD G

Jun 03, 2018

Dr Mason is obviously an expert in this field and I liked her mix of personal and referential stories with the facts and the structural system diagrams. However, she often paused for long periods searching for the precise word she wanted to use and that word usually turned out to be so technical as to require further interruption to seek out its meaning. The most annoying part of the course was the overhead including cut aways in mid sentence for a quiz, descriptions of the next segment followed by music to play out then a count down pause ( I assume for video access) then music to open the next sentence with pictures of the university then a greeting before the introduction to the next segment.

創建者 Nathalia L S d S

Feb 05, 2018

Gostei bastante do curso. Dá para perceber que Peggy Manson ama o que faz e faz da melhor maneira possível. As correlações que ele faz com o cotidiano são muito úteis e como ela trata a doença de maneira subjetiva é uma verdade e uma ação que deve perpassar a humanidade. Algumas partes são mais difíceis de entender, mas faz parte do processo. É curso longo e exige dedicação, mas, com certeza, dá um retorno muito bom.

Uma ideia legal seria se os alunos participassem das aulas atrav´s de perguntas, para, assim, promover uma melhor interação. Falo isso, pois já vi isso ocorrer no curso Vital Signs daqui do Coursera.

Obrigada Peggy Manson. Parabéns pela iniciativa!

創建者 Arpit A

Aug 07, 2017

Really great course. Went in with little to no understanding of neuroscience. However now, I'm quite fascinated about the vast amount of interesting information regarding the Brain and the nervous system I have been able to comprehend. It has certainly made me more self aware.

The course is a bit fast paced, according to my observation and personal experience but the professor - Dr. Mason is quite good at explaining the concepts in a well conceived manner.

創建者 Brian S Y

Aug 24, 2017

Prof. Peggy is phenomenal! I personally prefer lecturer/tutor to teach with lecture slides, but the way Prof. Peggy teach has totally blew my mind! She helped me understand so much about the basics of neurobiology in our daily lives, and her presentations are clear and easily understandable. 8/10

創建者 Nirzari P

May 19, 2019

There are few questions whose answers contraindicates the teachings of Professor Peggy. Other than that the course is very well explained and gives the basic knowledge about Neurobiology which was exactly that I needed.

創建者 Sreshtha M

Sep 13, 2019

This is a very exciting course and it is the best! However, some things are not explained really well but other than that it is fantastic beyond imagination!!! Excellente!

創建者 Sandeep

Dec 21, 2019

Though it skims the surface the course was a very good introduction. The teacher explained the concepts demonstrating her expertise and communication skills.

創建者 Elena A

Jul 26, 2017

Very interesting course. The quizzes are a little tricky. I learned many things even though I haven't study neoroscience.

創建者 Joy S

Feb 02, 2019

This is a good and interesting review of the brain. It has an expert, engaging, likeable instructor and it goes fast.

創建者 Xianghui ( M

Jun 24, 2019

it's intuitive and interesting by its structure and content. The professors is great.

創建者 Gustavo N V T

Jan 05, 2019

I am learning quite a lot about the details of the neurons

創建者 LEONARDO B C

Aug 01, 2019

Muy buen curso! Solo que la producción podría mejorar.

創建者 Adam K

Oct 18, 2017

Great Course for people who are new to this field!

創建者 Stuart R

Jun 14, 2019

A good course that sometimes stalled a little.

創建者 javeria a

Jun 13, 2017

its gives us better info about our daily life

創建者 Ana M R

Apr 26, 2017

very clear and ussefull... thanks!!

創建者 Sandipana C

Aug 27, 2018

interesting!

創建者 DrGangadhar C

Mar 29, 2018

goood information

創建者 Edith S

Dec 27, 2019

I find this course extremely difficult, The teaching style seems chaotic to me and the overwhelming amount of information (all new to me) makes it hard for me to focus. I have been trying to keep up with the course and the drawings and examples she provides by taking notes, but I wish there would be more clear hand outs and that the information would be better organized. The subject matter is no doubly super interesting and it is evident to me that the instructor knows her stuff and is super excited about it, but this is not for me.

創建者 Jonathan G

Mar 25, 2018

interesting course however, you can easily learn this in high school. It is unclear whether to have a written assignment or video bite. You cannot have both. It is simply too much work!