Chevron Left
返回到 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学

學生對 芝加哥大学 提供的 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,752 個評分
561 條評論

課程概述

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

熱門審閱

PM
2020年3月22日

This course has turned out to very profitable, especially if you are not an expert in anatomical and clinical terms as is my case. In my opinion, this course is extremely interesting, congratulations.

MJ
2020年5月24日

It has been, in all, a wonderful experience taking this course, Prof Peggy is really good at what she does, wonderful content, stories, instances, and videos. Learnt a lot from this course, thank you!

篩選依據:

226 - 了解大脑:日常生活中的神经生物学 的 250 個評論(共 557 個)

創建者 Sophie K

2017年5月19日

This course was EXCELLENT!!!! I learned so much and I loved Peggy! I just wish it had gone on longer. This course was very fun and also very informative. 5 STARS!!

創建者 Bruce M d S

2019年7月4日

By far one of the best experiences in online learning that i had! Professor Peggy Mason is Amazing! I recommend her book too (the one by her right in the videos).

創建者 Pam B

2017年10月15日

Awesome course. Lots of concepts covered. Will probably review again in a while since I know I will learn even more if I repeat some of the more complex topics.

創建者 Vidur S

2017年5月30日

A great course! Topics are very well explained and answer many fundamental questions about the working of our brain and about diseases and pretty much everything.

創建者 Eric C

2018年3月1日

Excellent course! I'm working on machine learning using neural network, and this class provide a fascinating insight into how brain really works. Very inspiring.

創建者 Kenneth B

2020年7月31日

The lessons by Prof. Peggy was very engaging and interesting. I learned a lot regarding the neurobiology of life and the brain itself. It was a good experience.

創建者 Sabrina K

2018年3月10日

Great! I love the course, Prof. Mason! I really appreciate your way of explaining and visually showing everything! Great to see all written or drawn as well! :)

創建者 João M A T

2017年12月14日

What can I say? I never thought I was going to learn neurobiology (or should I say neurology) in such an easy and fun manner. Congrats to Professor Peggy Mason.

創建者 Chelsea I B

2020年11月15日

Loved the course and learned an incredible amount about our amazing bodies. Professor Mason was a fantastic teacher and she knows so much about so many things.

創建者 Adrien S

2020年7月18日

Truly a perfect learning experience to get you from little to no neurobiological knowledge to a level that prepares you for advanced understanding and studies.

創建者 Bertran C

2017年11月1日

Excelente Curso de Formación. Conceptos básicos muy bien enseñados, para todos aquellos que se estén formando en neurociencias, neurología y neuropsicología.

創建者 Tithi B

2020年8月20日

It was a beautiful journey with Prof. Peggy Mason. She explained everything so immensely. Just a super interesting course if you can grab all the lectures!!

創建者 Phoebe S

2019年8月18日

Very good course! Would recommend to anybody who is interested in the nervous system and neurobiology. It is well taught and not too demanding of your time.

創建者 Claudia T

2019年6月25日

What an amazing way to explain the nervous system, its development, and functions of each of the components.

I am following in love with the subject.

Claudia

創建者 Elif E

2019年6月12日

As a molecular biologist who is interested in neurosciences, I have learnt a great deal from Prof. Mason. She really is a neuro-chauvinist (in a good way)!

創建者 Jimena J C

2018年4月4日

149/5000

The best for people interested in learning the basics of neurobiology, the best teacher, thank you very much for allowing me to learn with you!

創建者 Simon F

2017年9月21日

Professor Mason has prepared the course in a very systematic manner and presented the subject in a way that makes it easy to understand and to follow.

創建者 Ana V

2020年12月30日

The course is really interesting and talks about a lot of tasks our nervous systems does. After the course I want to dive into neurobiology even more.

創建者 Shreenila V

2020年7月2日

Simply amazing! Dr. Peggy Mason is amazing at her work and is amazing at teaching as well! I really recommend this course to those who are interested!

創建者 Donna S

2016年11月22日

Masterful teaching. This professor (Peggy Mason) takes complex information and lays it out in a clear, coherent and highly engaging way. Thank you!

創建者 Yukiko M

2020年7月25日

This is such an incredible course to learn! Thank you so much for the professor Mason and her team to provide this great opportunity for everyone!

創建者 Попеску Л

2017年9月30日

Examples on real brain and the narrative style of the professor made this course the best course I ever attended on coursera.org! Big Thank You!

創建者 Sukanya K

2020年7月24日

It's been such a great experience learning from Dr. Peggy Mason. I have surely benefited a lot by choosing this course. Definitely recommended!

創建者 Neel M L

2020年12月31日

This is a very informative and beautifully presented course. The instructor, Peggy Mason is superb and excellent. Her presentations are great.

創建者 Ruslan C

2020年9月25日

It was an exciting journey to the world of Neurobiology! Huge thanks to Prof. P. Mason for the drive, passion, and rich content of the course.