Chevron Left
返回到 成功的谈判:基本策略与技巧

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 成功的谈判:基本策略与技巧 的評價和反饋

4.7
6,506 個評分
1,498 條評論

課程概述

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

熱門審閱

AB

Mar 09, 2017

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

YT

Sep 18, 2015

This is one of the best and enlightening MOOC I have taken and I already start reaping the benefit. I encourage everyone who is serious about his/her career to consider this course!\n\nYannick Kounga

篩選依據:

101 - 成功的谈判:基本策略与技巧 的 125 個評論(共 1,454 個)

創建者 AU M S

Nov 15, 2015

A very practical course with many real life examples and case studies. Never boring and excellent presentation by the very experienced Prof. George Siedel. Thank you University of Michigan and Professor for giving me this opportunity to learn a very valuable course.

創建者 Tobia A

Aug 31, 2015

Great contents, fantastic teacher. I advise you to buy the book, I really enjoyed reading it. This is my first course on Coursera platform, I prefer EdX but that's an opinion. I would like an additional course taught by the same teacher, with more advanced contents.

創建者 Siva K

Sep 30, 2015

Wonderful course. If you are understanding negotiations, this course is the place to be. George Siedel gives a very patient and clear explanation on the terminologies and concepts. Very useful indeed. You will have fun and it will never be boring. Thanks Courseera.

創建者 Washington A

Jun 03, 2018

Curso fantástico! Além de abrir um horizonte ante negociações corriqueiras como negociar com negociar com nossa esposa, com o caixa da padaria, com o motorista do Uber até grandes negociações que envolvem valores consideráveis. Sou muito grato pela oportunidade!!!

創建者 Łukasz S

Apr 20, 2017

I am glad that I participated in this course. Everything was clear, lectures were interesting, a lot of tips and cases to ilustrate theory and practical exercise. The final test was difficult, but if something comets too ease, we do not appreciate it. Recommended!

創建者 Cameron K

Jul 05, 2019

Great materials, well delivered, and overall construct of the class was wonderful. Easy to review 1 weeks lessons to comprehension before moving to the next. At times the videos may seem dry, but the content is 10/10, and often is the case with the best theories.

創建者 Kiran M

Oct 17, 2017

Excellent Course on the essentials of Negotiation. George did a great work on educating us on some of the underlying concepts of Negotiation. My knowledge in this subject has gone from zero to one!! Very satisfied with the course overall and highly recommended!!

創建者 Arthur D

Feb 05, 2017

Very important practical course for people from all walks of life. After all we all negotiate on a regular basis. I greatly enjoyed this course. Dr. Siedel's delivery of the material is very clear and engaging. Thank you Dr. Siedel for preparing this course.

創建者 Sviatlana L

Nov 16, 2015

Thank you very much for this course. It offered insightful details into how negotiations should be structured as well as the many different types of negotiations. I learned a lot of very useful information that better equips me for negotiations in the future.

創建者 Lamarti A

May 10, 2016

I have so far, loved the examples given in this course ! The teacher gets you to be very interactive by asking you to answer some questions in the videos. The subject is interesting, and the way the courses are is a good way to make you quick learn about it.

創建者 mohammadamin_nejat

Apr 30, 2018

I think this course is getting a brilliant perspective to the learner and the professor George Siedel mentions allot of helpful and real life examples in this course. So I strongly suggest you to take part in this course if you want to be a business person.

創建者 Pranava N B

Feb 27, 2018

Being a Sales manager for more than a decade, I came across multiple strategies and methods that I was unaware of in negotiations. I am sure this is going to help me in the future for my career in handling my corporate clients & key accounts. Thanks again!

創建者 Gabriel A

Apr 24, 2017

I would like to thank Coursera and the University of Michigan for this amazing resource. The course is a great opportunity to acquire essential knowledge to better prepare and perform in negotiation situations, and to be more efficient on daily situations.

創建者 ALBA E

Jan 30, 2017

I enjoy this course, I recommended to anyone who wishes to improve or learn the art of selling! I would change the peer grading because you have to wait until someone grade your work. It would be better if the work is graded by the mentor in my opinion.

創建者 Roberta R

Sep 21, 2017

Very interesting course and useful! Thanks to this course I've realized all the mistakes I was making when entering a negotiation.

The professor is amazing! I found the explanation by example very useful.

Easy to understand even for non-native speakers.

創建者 Vundavilli G

Sep 17, 2015

The lectures are fairly good. However the course could have been made more valuable by either providing the slides used in each module or excerpts from the recommended book could have been provided instead of just an Amazon link to purchase the book.

創建者 Matthew H

Jan 21, 2017

Great information on how to improve negotiation skills, as well as some valuable strategies. Presented in a professional and light-hearted manner. The recommended book isn't necessary, as the material is gone over in the lectures, but is still handy.

創建者 Priit v

Dec 01, 2015

I have not yet finished the course, as I am about to embark on the last homework exercise. However, up until now, the course has been extremely clear and well structured. The lesson material has been amazingly well structured.

I recommend this to all.

創建者 Ojas B

Nov 18, 2017

It's a pretty nice course wherein one gets to learn a lot. I was only disappointed at one point during week 6 when I was expected to participate in a real negotiation but wasn't able to find a partner on the forum. But in general it's a good course.

創建者 Dwayne S

Apr 17, 2017

Excellent video lectures and well prepared textbook together provide a rich context to understand the best practices of Negotiation, Alternative Dispute Resolution and Deal Making strategies that apply in many aspects of business and personal life.

創建者 Androniki P

Aug 18, 2016

Great topic, great tools to and advises.

I love the examples and the videos.

The instructor clearly stated the topic, the outline, the goals, the results.

The book was a great investment. Helped me to easily find the information I was looking for.

創建者 Глеб Т

Jan 24, 2016

The course gave to me very useful and important knowledges about a negotiation process. Mr. Siedel is a perfect teacher! There was a lot of different examples, real stories from his experience etc. Thank you so much. With best wishes from Ukraine!

創建者 Sun X

Oct 06, 2015

This course is very useful not only in commercial negotiation but also in daily affairs, such as dealing with office disputes through mediation or arbitration. I think those methods and concepts are quite pragmatic and really enlightened me a lot.

創建者 Kumud R

Nov 30, 2016

Dear Team,

The course provided by University of Michigan was the equally important as my core subjects. It was a great experience be the one of the student of this course. Good work by the mentor. Thank you for providing me such great opportunity.

創建者 Neel J S

Nov 28, 2016

Effective, simple and very useful practically. Mr. Seidel is very pleasant listening to and felt listening to him more and more. The realistic examples given by him are interesting and very effective in remembering these concepts for a long time.