Chevron Left
返回到 成功的谈判:基本策略与技巧

學生對 密歇根大学 提供的 成功的谈判:基本策略与技巧 的評價和反饋

4.8
16,825 個評分

課程概述

We all negotiate on a daily basis. On a personal level, we negotiate with friends, family, landlords, car sellers and employers, among others. Negotiation is also the key to business success. No business can survive without profitable contracts. Within a company, negotiation skills can lead to your career advancement. I hope that you will join the hundreds of thousands of learners who have made “Successful Negotiation” one of the most popular and highly-rated MOOCs worldwide. In the course, you’ll learn about and practice the four steps to a successful negotiation: (1) Prepare: Plan Your Negotiation Strategy (2) Negotiate: Use Key Tactics for Success (3) Close: Create a Contract (4) Perform and Evaluate: The End Game To successfully complete this course and improve your ability to negotiate, you’ll need to do the following: (1) Watch the short videos (ranging from 5 to 20 minutes). The videos are interactive and they include questions to test your understanding of negotiation strategy and skills. You can speed up or slow down videos to match your preferred pace for listening. Depending on your schedule, you can watch the videos over a few weeks or you can binge watch them. A learner who binge-watched the course concluded that “It’s as good as Breaking Bad.” Another learner compared the course to “House of Cards.” Both shows contain interesting examples of complex negotiations! (2) Test your negotiation skills by completing the negotiation in Module 6. You can negotiate with a local friend or use Discussions to find a partner from another part of the world. Your negotiation partner will give you feedback on your negotiation skills. To assist you with your negotiations, I have developed several free negotiating planning tools that are related to the course. These tools and a free app are available at http://negotiationplanner.com/ (3) Take the final exam. To successfully complete the course, you must answer 80% of the questions correctly. The exam is a Mastery Exam, which means that you can take it as many times as you want until you master the material. Course Certificate You have the option of earning a Course Certificate. A Certificate provides formal recognition of your achievements in the course and includes the University of Michigan logo. Learn more about Certificates at: https://learner.coursera.help/hc/en-us/articles/209819053-Get-a-Course-Certificate This course is also available in Spanish and Portuguese. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacion/ To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/negociacao Subtitles for the videos are available in English, Ukrainian, Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish Created by: University of Michigan The course logo composite is shared with a Creative Commons CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/) license, and was created using images provided courtesy of Flazingo Photos (http://bit.ly/1zOylRm) and K2 Space (https://www.flickr.com/photos/k2space/14257556613/in/set-72157644732478432)....

熱門審閱

DS

2021年1月9日

There are a lot of real cases to explain the theory, steps to create a negotiation strategy and tips to become a better negotiator. You don't have to be born negotiator, you can learn the methodology.

AB

2017年3月8日

Probably the best course videos Ive come across. Professor George I believe is an amazing teacher...the way he gets the concept across to students by simple and constant examples is worth mentioning..

篩選依據:

3451 - 成功的谈判:基本策略与技巧 的 3475 個評論(共 4,002 個)

創建者 Eduardo M O

2020年9月1日

Primeiramente eu agradeço a oportunidade de ter estudado esse curso de forma gratuita na plataforma Coursera. Esse curso é recomendado a pessoas que não tem noção de como é feita negociações de preço. Ele explora de forma geral algumas leis sobre negociação nos EUA.

Os motivos por não considerar a nota máxima são:

Verborragia e que o curso não é adaptado a todas as legislações, mas expõe de forma geral alguns conceitos universais como fraude, mesmo que não seja diretamente aplicável a legislação de todas as nações.

創建者 Paul P

2020年11月20日

This course was an interesting insight into the workings of business related conflicts and their resolution methods. It was especially so for me, not being an American, and learning a little bit about the way business and law go hand in hand. Of course this business-law tie is true of every country, but as a fishbowl look into the American way of doing things it made me able to reflect on the wider world and its methods too. Thank you Professor Siedel, for being my engaging virtual teacher.

創建者 Mauro

2022年7月23日

Well organized, in some cases I would increasee the slides number and content to give possibility of fast review of the content of the course.

Explanation is clear and easy also for not native english speakers. Examples are very nice but in some cases the conclusion should be stressed more, to make clear what the examples are aimed to.

In general is a good course touching all the main topics and exercises and final exams are good tools and support to review the course content. I reccomed it.

創建者 Kannike O

2015年10月18日

My personal opinion is that every lawyer needs to master the art of negotiation and this is one of the best if not the best platform to initiate that process. I would say specifically that I have learnt a lot and I believe this would give me an edge over lawyers that have no idea about this in my country (NIGERIA).

Thank you very much coursera for giving people like me an opportunity to know and understand more. You are truly creating a world without educational boundaries.

創建者 Brandon P

2017年1月23日

Would like more exercises to test knowledge throughout the course, not just one large exam at the end. Would prefer less choices on final exam questions to better demonstrate one's knowledge of material, not test-taking skills.

Professor Siedel is a wonderful professor with many years of both theoretical and practical knowledge. His real-world examples allow students to apply course materials beyond academia to the business world and life in general.

創建者 Dagmar H

2015年11月16日

This course was really useful and Prof. Siedel is such a great person. It is a pleasure listen to his lectures that were more like stories. I however would have liked to have little quizzes in between the weeks to review the content. It adds up quite a lot and even taking notes, at the end some info gets missing. I definitely recommend this course though. I am sure I will do much better in my next negotiation.

創建者 Neraj G

2020年4月9日

The course is well designed to give extra mileage on the Negotiation skills.

The presentation of the course and examples are very helpful for learning the concepts well.

In my opinion some topics needs more focus and illustration namely

" Decision Tree", Different options of Authority like Express,Apparent and Implied.

I througly enjoyed the topics and it will defntly benefit me in my Negotation skills.

創建者 Ivo G P

2017年4月18日

The course is great, but the title was misleading for me. I would call it "Contract Negotiation", because there is a lot of information on the laws and the specifications of contract signing that I think are too specific to be present in a general negotiation course. Other than that, the teacher is great and the tests/exams also allow for a continuous notion of our progression.

創建者 Felipe G

2015年11月16日

The way professor Mr. G. Siedel conducted the course is very practical and useful. Invites always to "think about answers" to complex questions and his new approaching techniques to negotiate with success are truly useful to analyze your behave negotiating, and therefore , improve in the negotiation techniques and knowledge of tools and different approaches to a negotiation.

創建者 Arya S

2022年3月3日

Really good course in my opinion, but I believe that as a student on financial aid, it is clearly not possible to purchase the course or the certificate, so it would be a genuine request to you sir/maam that I be granted access to my course certificate since I successfully completed it with an 88.88 percent final score.

Thank you, and I hope to hear back from you soon :)

創建者 Varkholiak R

2020年8月31日

В цілому курс сподобався, але була одна досить велика проблема. На жаль, я не володію англійською мовою, тому доводилось перекладати Google. Переклад далекий від досконалості, і були випадки, що я не міг зрозуміти про що взагалі йде мова і яку відповідь обрати. Це трохи вплинуло на кінцевий результат. Побажання: зробіть переклад на екзаменаційні запитання на інші мови.

創建者 Soyeon P

2016年10月7日

For me, this course was very thought-provoking. The professor gave many examples to make sure students understood the study materials. It was very interesting and challenging course. Even for someone who doesnt have skills in negotiation, this course definetely helped me to understand how to negotiate with structure and how to use it. Every penny was worth it!

創建者 Catrinescu V

2015年9月27日

It is a quite well structured course. Is missing a little bit "flash" to become more incentive, attractive. Negotiation is part of "sell and buy" something and many times is not only a scheme of calculus, could be also sentimental decision and in this case is difficult to determine the right value (value creation is like a bubble soap, nice but easy to break).

創建者 Kalliope T

2017年4月18日

This is a very dense course, offering a quite detailed information and technique on negotiation. While the focus is very much on business deal negotiations, one can pick up transferable skills to apply in other areas. While the knowledge gained through this course is not directly applicable in my area of work, it is a useful course to have taken.

創建者 Arati S

2020年9月5日

Amazing tutor Professor Siegel. Your simplified manner of delivery of the concepts relating to the real time incidents is what draws more from this programme. The book on NEGOTIATION STRATEGY authored by you will be as a memory of pursuing this programme and a treasure to me.

Thank you University of Michigan for embracing this course.

創建者 Tom E

2015年8月25日

This course covers all the bases of general negotiation. The professor is well traveled and credentialed in his field and gives very frank, matter-of-fact presentations of the material. The only thing I would change about the course is that I would have periodic check-up quizzes to help the learner gauge his/her understanding.

創建者 Parth C

2020年5月6日

this is an exceptional and well-designed course study and I hope It will help in the future to crack the better deal in the corporate world. Even though somehow I felt It could be better explained in some topics because I felt that the professor has presumed that we know some of the terms and topics. Thank you Prof. Seigle.

創建者 Michail V

2021年2月17日

A very enjoyable course which gives you a very good outlook on how to improve your negotiation skills. Especially for people with little prior knowledge like myself. The approach of the tutor made the video lectures very satisfying to watch while the big amount of example cases used made the material easier to understand.

創建者 Isabela B S M

2020年6月14日

Great course, give you a lot of opportunities to learn and improve your Knowledge on the subject, but it lacks on help (even when it is well known that the final text is really difficult), as well as it can be a little bit repetitive or slow some times. Regardeless of those things, i really enjoyed my time learning.

創建者 Seyedeh S B

2020年5月17日

It was an interesting course. I did not know much about concepts, techniques, and tools for negotiations. There are also examples given for every new concept. However, there are some unclear content and some law-related concepts that make a person who is not pursuing law confused. But I do recommend it in general :)

創建者 Pablo E

2017年5月12日

Very good and useful teachings!. Thank you and congratulations. The teaching method could be perhaps improved , making it more attractive. It's too much based on a bit monotonous videos, with scarce interaction or variation. And I would say that the final exam is a a bit tricky. Anyway I think is a really good c

創建者 Santiago Z S

2020年8月8日

This course is great to understand the insights and essential skills to undergo a negotiation. Professor. Siedel has great acknowledge and expertise and outlines this in a great manner. The only thing that could be improved is the relevance of the information given that the initial course was published in 2014.

創建者 Fowad

2015年12月2日

Exceptional practical knowledge well explained examples, one confusing part was in the final exam multiple choice of the answer option titled "two of the above" as the student should be able to select 2 each of the 2 answers or this option is redundant in my opinion other wise overall really enjoyed the course.

創建者 Rima Z

2021年11月29日

I had a great time attending this course. it helped me fine-tune my negotiation skills.

Especially by the amazing way Dr. George Sidel presented the course conducting a smooth and real examples. Now, I can say i know the negotiation strategy.

This course is worth the time and effort to learn new skills.

創建者 Lucas d R S R

2020年7月12日

O curso oferece uma visão geral e com detalhes sobre as ferramentas e fundamentos da negociação. O conhecimento do curso interessante para se ter como uma habilidade útil em diversas situações da vida.O curso não irá te ensinar como ser um negociador, ele te dará informações de técnicas e como usá-las!